Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Classic - Camera degli ospiti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Classic - Camera degli ospiti
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Hall Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Hall
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Hall Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Hall
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Piscina Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Piscina
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
SULLA MAPPA Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,8
Vedi tutte le 32 foto Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Posizione eccellente
Soggiorna nel cuore di Berlino - Guarda cosa c'è nei paraggi
Hai una domanda per Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin?
Ottimo
sulla base di 102 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,6
94% suggerirebbe questa struttura ad un amico
  • 230 m dai trasporti pubblici

  • nel cuore della città

  • Cambio valute

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

Camere disponibili
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta!Ultima prenotazione effettuata qualche minuto fa
Suite
Suite
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Accesso all'executive loung...
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior
Superior
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Accesso all'executive loung...
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Comfort
Comfort
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Classic
Classic
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Doppia (Double Standard)
Standard Doppia (Double Standard)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Vasca e doccia
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Junior Suite Capacità 2 Posti (Junior Suite Capacity 2)
Junior Suite Capacità 2 Posti (Junior Suite Capacity 2)
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Vasca e doccia
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Junior Suite Capacità 1 Posto (Junior Suite Capacity 1)
Junior Suite Capacità 1 Posto (Junior Suite Capacity 1)
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
  • Vasca e doccia
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Singola (Superior Single)
Superior Singola (Superior Single)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
  • Vasca e doccia
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Più informazioni su Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di più

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (102)Recensioni su Booking.com (2720)
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,0
Servizi e attrezzature8,1
Posizione8,8
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,2
Qualità del servizio7,6
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,4
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
Deutsch
English
Svenska
Français
altro
Tipo di stanza
Classic
Comfort
Superior
90 recensioni di ospiti verificati
12345
10,0
Fantastico
matteo - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2016
ottimo”
posizione e servizi davvero eccellenti fantastica la colazione è una delle migliori che abbia mai incontrato
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages, especially with our breakfast. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,7
Ottimo
Francesco - Italia
In coppia
Classic
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2011
ottima posizione, non nuovissimo”
posizione centrale, comodissimo per la vicinanza con mezzi di trasporto: tram, U-Bahn, S-Bahn, ferrovia
Unico punto negativo è stato che all'arrivo la presentazione non risultava al terminale. Ho dovuto allora esibire il voucher, ma anche quello non sembrava cosa nota all'impiegata della reception, che ha dovuto fare una chiamata a qualcun'altro, dicendo che era arrivato un ospite che aveva prenotato tramite "Agoda" (e dal tono con cui pronunciava Agoda si capiva che non sapeva cosa fosse). Dopo tale chiamata, mi è stata assegnata la stanza, ma allo stesso tempo l'impiegata mi ha ritirato il voucher (unica copia che avevo con me). Dunque mi ritengo fortunato ad avere ottenuto una stanza, anche se questa non mi era stata di fatto riservata. Se l'hotel fosse stato al completo il giorno del mio arrivo, senza prenotazione avrei ci sarebbe stato un problema.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2011
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda We are very sorry that you had problem with the reservation. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve the mentioned problem. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. Kind regards, Management
Risposta del: 04 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,6
Fantastico
Diana - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
Good hotel”
Nice big hotel in a good location. Very clean, spacious room. Comfy bed. Staff was helpful. Expensive parking. Could be tea/coffee making facilities in room.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel during your visit in Berlin and taking the time to give your evaluation at agoda. We are very delighted to read, that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with our location and staff. Furthermore we would like to inform you that we offer kettle as well as equipment for making tea and coffee in every room of category comfort and superior. Additionally every suite is now equipped with a coffee machine. Of course we bring those items to every guest upon request. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, whenever your next travel brings you to Berlin. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 10 agosto 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Fantastico
Patti - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Classic
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2018
Professional Staff”
The staff were professional and polite. We needed to print a document, and the staff printed it for us quickly without a fee. Excellent service.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2018
Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your positive feedback at booking.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service and location We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 31 luglio 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,4
Buono
Tamila - Qatar
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2018
Buono”
The cleaners were hardly cleaning the room. The wi fi was extremely bad. No good restaurants around the hotel. The sauna is not free.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 25 maggio 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Fantastico
Darren - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - aprile 2018
Fantastico”
Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2018
Dear guest, We are very pleased and thankful about your review at agoda as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of. Thank you very much! We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 02 maggio 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,2
Fantastico
Chee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2016
Belin Marathon 2016”
Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre with a lot of restaurant around adulates us very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5,3
CESAR - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Classic
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2015
Poor Customer Service ”
1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are very sorry for the inconveniences. Of course our front office is supposed to be friendly and helpful towards our guests at any time. Please be sure that we will do some training again with our employees. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,0
Ottimo
Yumi - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Classic
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2015
Convenient hotel”
location, location and location
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel, giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,3
Fantastico
Samuel - Israele
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2015
Fine visit ”
Location, comfort, valu6
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and evaluating your impressions in the internet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,7
Fantastico
Susan - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Classic
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie”
Location, staff, appointment of room
Excellent
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation at agoda. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8,7
Eccellente
Shannon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Classic
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay”
The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin maybe as regular guest soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3,7
Liliana - Romania
In coppia
Classic
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2015
hidden costs”
position, personnel
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review at agoda. Unfortunately we had to take note that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had a reason for complain regarding several things. Of course we will discuss your critics with the several departments to improve ourselves. Thank you very much for informing us. Please accept our apology. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Fantastico
Pavica - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Classic
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in”
Location, cleanness, great customer service
I really enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,0
frank - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2015
good place to rest ”
location location location
pleasant stay downtown
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3,3
Mahomed - Sudafrica
In coppia
Classic
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money”
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. Referring to your advice that the hotel is overpriced we have to comment that our prices are in conformity with the hotel market. Nevertheless we will review and compare. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5,3
Kelly - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location”
Location
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review at agoda. We are happy that you liked our location and hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8,0
Eccellente
Mun - Singapore
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great Location”
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,7
Ottimo
Tommie - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore d'affari
Classic
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good location, friendly people”
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are delighted that you emphasized our advantages of being located centrally in Berlin City. Unfortunately you had reason to complain about the bed in your hotel room. We willl take your suggestions into consideration for a better guest service. Thank you very much for telling. Nevertheless we hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,0
Soon - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2014
comfort”
location
good
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your detailed review at agoda. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
12345
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili

|

Ignora