Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 490 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Anil - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
o
nothing
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Franki - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

WONG - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

XUEJUN - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Dipankar - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Cuong - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Natalie - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Rachael - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Dan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Nooraizan - Brunei
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: