Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere
|Distanza dal centro||15km|
|Punteggio per la posizione||8,4|
|Aeroporto più vicino||Aeroporto internazionale di Manila-Ninoy Aquino (MNL)|
|Distanza dall'aeroporto||4,8 km|
Situato in zona Distretto Bonifacio Global City, MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences è il posto perfetto per apprezzare Manila e i suoi dintorni. Da qui gli ospiti possono raggiungere facilmente tutto ciò che questa città è in grado di offrire loro. La struttura è in una zona considerata fra le migliori della città, ottima se non si vogliono perdere le attrazioni principali.
Tutto è studiato nei minimi dettaglia affinché MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences sappia rendere indimenticabile il soggiorno dei propri ospiti, dal servizio offerto alle attrezzature messe a disposizione degli ospiti. Questa struttura offre alla clientela attrezzature e servizi capaci di soddisfare anche l'ospite più esigente.
L'ambiente che si ritrova presso MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences si riflette in ognuna delle sue camere. televisione a schermo piatto, bagno aggiuntivo, toilette aggiuntiva, moquette, appendiabiti sono solo un esempio di quanto la struttura mette a disposizione in alcune di esse. Le varie strutture ricreative disponibili garantiscono qualcosa da fare durante l’intera durata del soggiorno. Qualunque sia il motivo del soggiorno, MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences è una scelta eccellente quando si va a Manila.
Bambini e letti aggiuntivi
La disponibilità dei letti extra dipende dalla camera scelta. Per maggiori informazioni si prega di controllare il numero di ospiti consentito in ciascuna camera.
I bambini di qualsiasi età sono i benvenuti.
|Età degli ospiti||Letti extra|
Bambini da 0 a 12 anni [compresi]
Soggiornano gratuitamente se usano i letti già presenti in camera.
Se hai bisogno di un letto extra, dovrai pagare un supplemento.
Gli ospiti di età pari o superiore a 13 anni sono considerati adulti.
Devono utilizzare un letto extra, che comporterà il pagamento di un supplemento.
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
|Giudizio degli ospiti|
Distretto Bonifacio Global City
Distretto Bonifacio Global City
Nice place,wonderful staff !”
Really nice place to stay!! A place where u can enjoyed ur sleep,good facilities inside,comfortable pillows,wonderful staffs,special mention to Ms Nikki and Ms Althea U both are 1 0f the assets of this condotel!! Thank u!! The only downside is it’s quite hard to find this condotel!! I highly recommended it, Will diffinitely coming back Near The Venice Italy of the Philippines,only elevator away to the Venice style!! X
Dear Ms. Maricel, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay. Truly Ms. NIkki and Ms. Cynthea (Althea) are amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We are continually improving our maps and directions for a better access. We look forward to hosting you again. Have a beautiful day!
First time to stay here and our group definitely enjoyed our 2N stay. Ms. Ethel assisted us with check-in and thoroughly explained all the amenities or anything we may need in our room. Super thank you to her and Ms. Lovely for assisting us with all our baggages as well. Check-out was also easy as the hotel offered transfer service. Thank you to our very helpful driver as well. We were pleased with the overall friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room.
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team
First visit to Venice Canal”
Staffs where all accommodating and helpful. First time we stayed at a condo hotel. It is a studio condo rental. The king size bed and the bathroom room are very cleaned. The kitchen was well maintained with all the utensils we need. The breakfast service was awesome. We even get to use the provided robes. We're able to stroll on the 3rd floor garden. And pool. The indoor entrances to the Venice canal was awesome.
CORRUPT and Lazy STAFF/RECEPTIONIST”
The one I booked last March 6 and this one are the same room. I selected one large bed for both. Last March 6, I was given a large bed, but, this time, I was given 2 single beds. When asked why, the staff/receptionist said that I booked a different kind of room last time. I checked it again and they are both the same kind of room - Business Executive Room. Now the receptionist is charging me additional money for the upgrade to one large bed and she keeps on insisting that I booked different room last time. Showed her the confirmation receipt and she still doesn't want to give me one large bed. Tsk tsk tsk. This is a very lazy receptionist they had here. Should be fired ASAP or else they will loose customers. Been a regular here for almost a year already. I will look for other options instead.
Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we want to do better. Upon checking our records we found out that you booked rooms and get the key from us and you let other guests stay on your behalf. We're sorry to hear that this time, your request was not granted unlike before. All special booking request are subject for availability. Our Max Executive room are two single bed/s and it was shown to our website and we are glad to know that the last time you booked with the same category; your request was granted and upgraded for free because of the availability. If our next category is not available; sorry to inform that we can't grant your special request but rest assured to give your paid room with the bed offered. Hopefully, you will rates us fairly. Once again, thank you so much. Regards, MaxTeam
Very Lazy Night Shift Staff”
Staff/reception at night is very lazy. We frequent here due to the location. And the receptionist at night is very lazy. We have to call them to inform them that we are already here. They will prepare the room and bring the key downstairs around an hour. 1 HOUR WAITING PERIOD. My God. Nothing happens even if we keep on calling them. She won't move and start working.
Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. We pride ourselves on our condo tel service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. Once again, thank you so much. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam
Very Lazy Staff”
I frequently booked here due to the location, but the staff/receptionist is really very lazy. If we didn't call, they will not prepare the room for us. It seems that she is sleeping, always very sleepy and not attentive when wd call. We have to wait an hour before we can go to our room. We have to call them for them to start preparing for the room and then another call for the receptionist to bring the key downstairs.
Dear Mr. Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. Also, upon checking our records after you received the key from us, you let your guest stay in our room and you didn't check in with us. We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537 as we want to make things right. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam
Excellent Accomodation to Explore Venetian Grand Canal Mall”
The condo is one of 30 units owned by this company, out of thousands in the McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio area of Taguig. Lots of service. We had an extra bed installed. The condo is furnished for two persons, so ask for an extra towel for guest. Three adults and one child is maximum capacity. Washer was in room and soap was provided. We bought popcorn and used the microwave, and stored drinks, fruit and leftover restaurant food in the refrigerator. We did not use the electric stove or table service for two. Hot water pot was provided for coffee and tea provided. Only complaint about the Mall was the management played ONE Italian song over and over for two days we walked throughout the mall. I would have hated to have been a mall employee to suffer that torture. Few taxis around, but management got us a Grab vehicle. Few hotel options in the Venice Grand Canal Mall area, so I will probably stay here in the future, although price is about double the average MetroManila hotel.
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team
Wonderful Stay Again”
This is my 3rd time staying here as a business traveller. When i was making the booking, i made some requests. Was happy to know that upon checked in, Christine has already attended to it prior to me coming. Was a short stay but thanks to Christine and the other staffs for the wonderful service. There's only one thing that i would like to point out regarding the booking on Agoda's website, there's no more option to book the twin room directly.
2nd Time and Still Very Impressed!”
This is the 2nd time that i'm staying here and I must say that i'm still very impressed by the staff's service. Great thanks to Christine for helping me to change my room and also attending to my other needs.
Very much value for money and a comfortable stay.”
Stayed there with my colleagues for 3 days. Have to commemorate Micole & Resel for making our stay such a good one. Resel was attentive with our checking in and checking out. (we checked in early and checked out late). Micole who came down personally to solve our issues straighaway and her graciousness to allow us to check out a while later as our flight is at night. Even though we only spend a few hours in the hotel everyday, but they made it a memorable one. Hope to see them again the next time if we are coming back.
Mini Get Away ”
Over all it was a very pleasant place to stay. Staff are very accommodating. The only WiFi is great, the room are clean and comfortable. The only downside is when taking a shower, hot water is very minimal. It took a long time to heat up. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again .
Lovely Venue, Poor In-Room Dining”
The venue looks spectacular. We enjoyed a ride on the gondola (expensive though for 3 adults and 2 children at P400 each!) The in-room dining was a real disappointment. Breakfast consisted of dry scrambled egg and a very diluted fruit juice. We paid P3500 for the breakfast when we first arrived and made it clear we were paying for 2 x mornings. However, no breakfast arrived on the second morning. We called reception and they told us that P3500 was just for the first morning...certainly not what we were told when we paid for it! Very disappointing. Won't be visiting again.
Neither here nor there”
The places was well equipped with some good amenities however the hygiene in the room was not well taken care, presence of cockroaches when there’s food and some weird smell at corridor The lobby was heavily scented with industrial perfume Staff was courteous yet distant Location was not well portrayed and there’s no proper signage, however accessible to eatery places and shopping area
Dear Chu, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it's covenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and for our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team
The Hotel itself is clean, the staff are respectful.....the few problems we encountered are the LOUD slamming of the doors of other GUESTS/TENANTS....the TV is not that GREAT...the SHOWER pressure is very low when trying to use a hot water...the tap water in the sink is lukewarm.....
Dear Sol, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, we appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Your concern regarding noise,TV and shower has been raised to our Management and resrt assured this was given propert action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team
The rooms and the bathroom were full of cockroaches and it was not hygiene. The interiors and other facilities in the room are good but the moment you see cockroaches everything turns down to bad experience
Dear Saurabh, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure you that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it is convenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team
Dogs barking in room next door, ”
Found cockroach on top of fridge and under bed, Dogs barking in room next door, room service alway coming in afternoon, 2 lift stop out of 3 and multiple malfunctioning waiting 20 mins to get down 28 floor to ground, at night Time loud families in hall ways like it was a play zone, otherwise room was nice,
Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention but I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and the rooms on a regular basis. In regards with the lift and the dogs barking, this has been raised to our Management and rest assured that it will be given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team
Nice and Cozy ”
I can't say it's perfect but we did have a pleasant stay here. Value for money: Having the Agoda rate made it worthy. Location: The place is connected to the Venice Mall in which there are a lot of activities, shopping and dining options available. We did not have any problems in getting a grab in and out of the place. Cleanliness: They do cleaning daily and they clean it well. Staff: They are not professional but they are not rude either. They were just alright. Nothing special. Facilities: I was not able to explore much of what they have as facilities outside the room if they had any. However, I loved the fact that they provided the washing machine inside the room with a detergent available and refilled daily. The only problem is there is no place to dry up the clothes, good thing they offer to dry the clothes themselves as a complimentary.
Dear Ms. Christina, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Our top priority at MaxStays is to provide an exceptional service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team
Everything was great except 1 elevator not work for 2 weeks and 2nd one stop working and 3rd slow”
Staff was awesome very polite
Dear Mr. Curtis, Many thanks for complementing our staffs. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced caused by the elevator. Rest assured that the property is undergoing a preventive maintenance to serve you better. Thank you for keep on coming back to our place. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Max Team
Sopra la media”
Guest must have Php5,000 CASH for the refundable deposit and take note that you will have to pay extra for the parking even though I requested a parking slot during my booking.
STAFF IS SLEEPING DURING WORKING HOURS. Always making guest wait when we book the room at night. We have to call a lot of times before they will go down and give us the key.
Dear Mr. Ng, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we would like to make things right with you. We investigate this concern and upon checking our telephone calls summary on the date of this booking, there are no multiple calls from you as we saved your number every time you called us to assists you immediately. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you used another number so that we can check it further. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you personally to discuss the situation.If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. We value our guests opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam