MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Business Executive - Camera MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Area giochi per bambini MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Hall MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Vedi tutte le 65 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
7,8
Ottimo
/10
( 181 recensioni)Leggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
SULLA MAPPA
8,4
Eccellente
Punteggio per la posizione
Posizione eccellente - 1,34 chilometri dal centro
  • Ambasciata di Corea860 m
  • Ambasciata britannica880 m
  • Pinagsama Barangay Hall1,33 km
  • SM Aura Premier1,39 km
  • Ambasciata della Repubblica di Singapore1,44 km
  • Manila Polo Club1,55 km
  • Centro commerciale Bonifacio High Street1,83 km
  • Market! Market!1,92 km
  • Ospedale Manila Naval1,96 km
  • Serendra2,17 km
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    Belini Tower, The Venice Luxury Residences, Venezia Drive, Mckinley Hill, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Manila, Filippine, 1634 - SULLA MAPPA
    Comfort fantastico
    Voto per qualità e comfort delle camere 9,5
    Pulizia eccellente
    Voto per la pulizia 8,0
    • Trasferimento aeroportuale

    • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

    • Aria condizionata

    • Pulizie quotidiane

    • Tende oscuranti

    Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
    Distanza dal centro15km
    Punteggio per la posizione8,4
    Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto internazionale di Manila-Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
    Distanza dall'aeroporto4,8 km

    Camere disponibili presso MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    9,5
    Fantastico
    Comfort e qualità della stanza
    Business Executive (Business Executive Room)
    Business Executive (Business Executive Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 42...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 2 letti singoli
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Grand Camera (Grande Room)
    Grand Camera (Grande Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 42...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 1 letto singolo e 1 letto m...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Camera Delight (Delight Room)
    Camera Delight (Delight Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 42...
    • Vista giardino
    • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Deluxe Max (Max Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe Max (Max Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 42...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Appartamento con Balcone (Apartment with Balcony)
    Appartamento con Balcone (Apartment with Balcony)
    ...
    • Terrazzo/balcone
    • Doccia
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Max Delight
    Max Delight
    ...
    • Terrazzo/balcone
    • Angolo cottura
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Appartamento Monolocale (Studio Apartment)
    Appartamento Monolocale (Studio Apartment)
    ...
    • Doccia
    • Angolo cottura
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Max Lucent
    Max Lucent
    ...
    • Terrazzo/balcone
    • Angolo cottura
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Business Room
    Business Room
    ...
      Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
      Max Grande
      Max Grande
      ...
        Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
        Entra nel tuo account per ottenere prezzi più bassi e ricevere BuoniAgoda!

        Prezzi più bassi, prenotazioni più veloci e più semplici.

        Entra e risparmia
        Più informazioni su MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

        Più informazioni su MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

        Descrizione generale

        Mostra di meno

        A tua disposizione

        Mostra di meno

        Distanze

        Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
        Mostra di meno

        Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

        Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
        Mostra di più

        Da sapere prima di prenotare

        Mostra di meno

        Informazioni utili

        Mostra di meno

        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, recensioni scritte da ospiti reali

        Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
        Recensioni su Agoda (181)Recensioni su Booking.com (7)
        Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,0
        Servizi e attrezzature7,2
        Posizione8,4
        Comfort e qualità della stanza9,5
        Qualità del servizio7,9
        Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
        Tutte le lingue
        Tutti i viaggiatori (181)
        Tutti i tipi di camera
        96 recensioni di ospiti verificati
        12345
        8,4
        Eccellente
        maricel - Regno Unito
        In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
        Grand Camera
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2019

        Nice place,wonderful staff !”

        Really nice place to stay!! A place where u can enjoyed ur sleep,good facilities inside,comfortable pillows,wonderful staffs,special mention to Ms Nikki and Ms Althea U both are 1 0f the assets of this condotel!! Thank u!! The only downside is it’s quite hard to find this condotel!! I highly recommended it, Will diffinitely coming back Near The Venice Italy of the Philippines,only elevator away to the Venice style!! X

        Recensione del: 13 aprile 2019

        Dear Ms. Maricel, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay. Truly Ms. NIkki and Ms. Cynthea (Althea) are amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We are continually improving our maps and directions for a better access. We look forward to hosting you again. Have a beautiful day!

        Risposta del: 13 giugno 2019
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        9,2
        Fantastico
        Nicole - Guam
        In gruppo
        Grand Camera
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2018

        Fantastico”

        First time to stay here and our group definitely enjoyed our 2N stay. Ms. Ethel assisted us with check-in and thoroughly explained all the amenities or anything we may need in our room. Super thank you to her and Ms. Lovely for assisting us with all our baggages as well. Check-out was also easy as the hotel offered transfer service. Thank you to our very helpful driver as well. We were pleased with the overall friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room.

        Recensione del: 31 luglio 2018

        Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        7,6
        Ottimo
        Edward - Filippine
        In coppia
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2019

        First visit to Venice Canal”

        Staffs where all accommodating and helpful. First time we stayed at a condo hotel. It is a studio condo rental. The king size bed and the bathroom room are very cleaned. The kitchen was well maintained with all the utensils we need. The breakfast service was awesome. We even get to use the provided robes. We're able to stroll on the 3rd floor garden. And pool. The indoor entrances to the Venice canal was awesome.

        Recensione del: 10 luglio 2019
        5,2
        Jasmine
        Viaggiatore singolo
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2019

        CORRUPT and Lazy STAFF/RECEPTIONIST”

        The one I booked last March 6 and this one are the same room. I selected one large bed for both. Last March 6, I was given a large bed, but, this time, I was given 2 single beds. When asked why, the staff/receptionist said that I booked a different kind of room last time. I checked it again and they are both the same kind of room - Business Executive Room. Now the receptionist is charging me additional money for the upgrade to one large bed and she keeps on insisting that I booked different room last time. Showed her the confirmation receipt and she still doesn't want to give me one large bed. Tsk tsk tsk. This is a very lazy receptionist they had here. Should be fired ASAP or else they will loose customers. Been a regular here for almost a year already. I will look for other options instead.

        Recensione del: 24 marzo 2019

        Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we want to do better. Upon checking our records we found out that you booked rooms and get the key from us and you let other guests stay on your behalf. We're sorry to hear that this time, your request was not granted unlike before. All special booking request are subject for availability. Our Max Executive room are two single bed/s and it was shown to our website and we are glad to know that the last time you booked with the same category; your request was granted and upgraded for free because of the availability. If our next category is not available; sorry to inform that we can't grant your special request but rest assured to give your paid room with the bed offered. Hopefully, you will rates us fairly. Once again, thank you so much. Regards, MaxTeam

        Show more
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        6,4
        Buono
        Jasmine
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2019

        Very Lazy Night Shift Staff”

        Staff/reception at night is very lazy. We frequent here due to the location. And the receptionist at night is very lazy. We have to call them to inform them that we are already here. They will prepare the room and bring the key downstairs around an hour. 1 HOUR WAITING PERIOD. My God. Nothing happens even if we keep on calling them. She won't move and start working.

        Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

        Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. We pride ourselves on our condo tel service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. Once again, thank you so much. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

        Show more
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        6,8
        Buono
        Jasmine
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2019

        Very Lazy Staff”

        I frequently booked here due to the location, but the staff/receptionist is really very lazy. If we didn't call, they will not prepare the room for us. It seems that she is sleeping, always very sleepy and not attentive when wd call. We have to wait an hour before we can go to our room. We have to call them for them to start preparing for the room and then another call for the receptionist to bring the key downstairs.

        Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

        Dear Mr. Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. Also, upon checking our records after you received the key from us, you let your guest stay in our room and you didn't check in with us. We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537 as we want to make things right. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

        Show more
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        9,2
        Fantastico
        Robert - Stati Uniti
        In gruppo
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2018

        Excellent Accomodation to Explore Venetian Grand Canal Mall”

        The condo is one of 30 units owned by this company, out of thousands in the McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio area of Taguig. Lots of service. We had an extra bed installed. The condo is furnished for two persons, so ask for an extra towel for guest. Three adults and one child is maximum capacity. Washer was in room and soap was provided. We bought popcorn and used the microwave, and stored drinks, fruit and leftover restaurant food in the refrigerator. We did not use the electric stove or table service for two. Hot water pot was provided for coffee and tea provided. Only complaint about the Mall was the management played ONE Italian song over and over for two days we walked throughout the mall. I would have hated to have been a mall employee to suffer that torture. Few taxis around, but management got us a Grab vehicle. Few hotel options in the Venice Grand Canal Mall area, so I will probably stay here in the future, although price is about double the average MetroManila hotel.

        Recensione del: 30 maggio 2018

        Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 15 giugno 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        9,2
        Fantastico
        lee - Malesia
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2016

        Wonderful Stay Again”

        This is my 3rd time staying here as a business traveller. When i was making the booking, i made some requests. Was happy to know that upon checked in, Christine has already attended to it prior to me coming. Was a short stay but thanks to Christine and the other staffs for the wonderful service. There's only one thing that i would like to point out regarding the booking on Agoda's website, there's no more option to book the twin room directly.

        Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2016
        9,2
        Fantastico
        lee - Malesia
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2016

        2nd Time and Still Very Impressed!”

        This is the 2nd time that i'm staying here and I must say that i'm still very impressed by the staff's service. Great thanks to Christine for helping me to change my room and also attending to my other needs.

        Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
        9,6
        Fantastico
        lee - Malesia
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2016

        Very much value for money and a comfortable stay.”

        Stayed there with my colleagues for 3 days. Have to commemorate Micole & Resel for making our stay such a good one. Resel was attentive with our checking in and checking out. (we checked in early and checked out late). Micole who came down personally to solve our issues straighaway and her graciousness to allow us to check out a while later as our flight is at night. Even though we only spend a few hours in the hotel everyday, but they made it a memorable one. Hope to see them again the next time if we are coming back.

        Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016
        8,7
        Eccellente
        donato - Stati Uniti
        In coppia
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2016

        Mini Get Away ”

        Location, location, location

        Over all it was a very pleasant place to stay. Staff are very accommodating. The only WiFi is great, the room are clean and comfortable. The only downside is when taking a shower, hot water is very minimal. It took a long time to heat up. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again .

        Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
        5,6
        Darren - Regno Unito
        In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

        Lovely Venue, Poor In-Room Dining”

        The venue looks spectacular. We enjoyed a ride on the gondola (expensive though for 3 adults and 2 children at P400 each!) The in-room dining was a real disappointment. Breakfast consisted of dry scrambled egg and a very diluted fruit juice. We paid P3500 for the breakfast when we first arrived and made it clear we were paying for 2 x mornings. However, no breakfast arrived on the second morning. We called reception and they told us that P3500 was just for the first morning...certainly not what we were told when we paid for it! Very disappointing. Won't be visiting again.

        Recensione del: 26 novembre 2018
        4,4
        Chu - Malesia
        Viaggiatore d'affari
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

        Neither here nor there”

        The places was well equipped with some good amenities however the hygiene in the room was not well taken care, presence of cockroaches when there’s food and some weird smell at corridor The lobby was heavily scented with industrial perfume Staff was courteous yet distant Location was not well portrayed and there’s no proper signage, however accessible to eatery places and shopping area

        Recensione del: 18 novembre 2018

        Dear Chu, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it's covenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and for our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        8,4
        Eccellente
        Sol
        In coppia
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2018

        Good”

        The Hotel itself is clean, the staff are respectful.....the few problems we encountered are the LOUD slamming of the doors of other GUESTS/TENANTS....the TV is not that GREAT...the SHOWER pressure is very low when trying to use a hot water...the tap water in the sink is lukewarm.....

        Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2018

        Dear Sol, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, we appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Your concern regarding noise,TV and shower has been raised to our Management and resrt assured this was given propert action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        4,4
        Saurabh - Giappone
        Viaggiatore singolo
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

        Accettabile”

        The rooms and the bathroom were full of cockroaches and it was not hygiene. The interiors and other facilities in the room are good but the moment you see cockroaches everything turns down to bad experience

        Recensione del: 18 settembre 2018

        Dear Saurabh, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure you that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it is convenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 26 settembre 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        5,2
        Phillip - Australia
        In coppia
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018

        Dogs barking in room next door, ”

        Found cockroach on top of fridge and under bed, Dogs barking in room next door, room service alway coming in afternoon, 2 lift stop out of 3 and multiple malfunctioning waiting 20 mins to get down 28 floor to ground, at night Time loud families in hall ways like it was a play zone, otherwise room was nice,

        Recensione del: 10 settembre 2018

        Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention but I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and the rooms on a regular basis. In regards with the lift and the dogs barking, this has been raised to our Management and rest assured that it will be given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 26 settembre 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        8,4
        Eccellente
        Christina - Singapore
        In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
        Grand Camera
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2018

        Nice and Cozy ”

        I can't say it's perfect but we did have a pleasant stay here. Value for money: Having the Agoda rate made it worthy. Location: The place is connected to the Venice Mall in which there are a lot of activities, shopping and dining options available. We did not have any problems in getting a grab in and out of the place. Cleanliness: They do cleaning daily and they clean it well. Staff: They are not professional but they are not rude either. They were just alright. Nothing special. Facilities: I was not able to explore much of what they have as facilities outside the room if they had any. However, I loved the fact that they provided the washing machine inside the room with a detergent available and refilled daily. The only problem is there is no place to dry up the clothes, good thing they offer to dry the clothes themselves as a complimentary.

        Recensione del: 29 luglio 2018

        Dear Ms. Christina, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Our top priority at MaxStays is to provide an exceptional service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

        Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        9,6
        Fantastico
        Curtis - Stati Uniti
        In coppia
        Camera Delight
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2019

        Everything was great except 1 elevator not work for 2 weeks and 2nd one stop working and 3rd slow”

        Staff was awesome very polite

        Recensione del: 24 giugno 2019

        Dear Mr. Curtis, Many thanks for complementing our staffs. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced caused by the elevator. Rest assured that the property is undergoing a preventive maintenance to serve you better. Thank you for keep on coming back to our place. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Max Team

        Risposta del: 27 giugno 2019
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        6,0
        MARICRIS - Filippine
        In famiglia (con figli grandi)
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2019

        Sopra la media”

        Guest must have Php5,000 CASH for the refundable deposit and take note that you will have to pay extra for the parking even though I requested a parking slot during my booking.

        Recensione del: 23 aprile 2019
        6,8
        Buono
        Jasmine
        Viaggiatore singolo
        Business Executive
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2019

        LAZY STAFF”

        STAFF IS SLEEPING DURING WORKING HOURS. Always making guest wait when we book the room at night. We have to call a lot of times before they will go down and give us the key.

        Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

        Dear Mr. Ng, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we would like to make things right with you. We investigate this concern and upon checking our telephone calls summary on the date of this booking, there are no multiple calls from you as we saved your number every time you called us to assists you immediately. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you used another number so that we can check it further. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you personally to discuss the situation.If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. We value our guests opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

        Risposta del: 25 marzo 2019
        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        12345
        Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

        Torna ai risultati della ricerca

        Scegli la tua camera

        |

        Ignora

        MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
        |Ottimo 7,8
        ×
        Prenota una camera. Esplora il mondo.
        Viaggia con Agoda e la tua stanza non sarà che l’inizio di un’avventura.

        • Posizione eccellente
        • Baia Manila Bay