Prenota ora: MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

Ottimo
sulla base di 175 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,8
/
10

Reviews of Recensioni per MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences from real guests

Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Recensioni su Agoda (175)Recensioni su Booking.com (7)
7,8
/
10
Ottimo
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,0
Servizi e attrezzature7,2
Posizione8,3
Comfort e qualità della stanza9,5
Qualità del servizio7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (175)
Tutti i tipi di camera
92 recensioni di ospiti verificati
8,4
Eccellente
maricel - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2019

Nice place,wonderful staff !”

Really nice place to stay!! A place where u can enjoyed ur sleep,good facilities inside,comfortable pillows,wonderful staffs,special mention to Ms Nikki and Ms Althea U both are 1 0f the assets of this condotel!! Thank u!! The only downside is it’s quite hard to find this condotel!! I highly recommended it, Will diffinitely coming back Near The Venice Italy of the Philippines,only elevator away to the Venice style!! X

Recensione del: 13 aprile 2019

Dear Ms. Maricel, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay. Truly Ms. NIkki and Ms. Cynthea (Althea) are amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We are continually improving our maps and directions for a better access. We look forward to hosting you again. Have a beautiful day!

Risposta del: 13 giugno 2019
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
5,2
Jasmine
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2019

CORRUPT and Lazy STAFF/RECEPTIONIST”

The one I booked last March 6 and this one are the same room. I selected one large bed for both. Last March 6, I was given a large bed, but, this time, I was given 2 single beds. When asked why, the staff/receptionist said that I booked a different kind of room last time. I checked it again and they are both the same kind of room - Business Executive Room. Now the receptionist is charging me additional money for the upgrade to one large bed and she keeps on insisting that I booked different room last time. Showed her the confirmation receipt and she still doesn't want to give me one large bed. Tsk tsk tsk. This is a very lazy receptionist they had here. Should be fired ASAP or else they will loose customers. Been a regular here for almost a year already. I will look for other options instead.

Recensione del: 24 marzo 2019

Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we want to do better. Upon checking our records we found out that you booked rooms and get the key from us and you let other guests stay on your behalf. We're sorry to hear that this time, your request was not granted unlike before. All special booking request are subject for availability. Our Max Executive room are two single bed/s and it was shown to our website and we are glad to know that the last time you booked with the same category; your request was granted and upgraded for free because of the availability. If our next category is not available; sorry to inform that we can't grant your special request but rest assured to give your paid room with the bed offered. Hopefully, you will rates us fairly. Once again, thank you so much. Regards, MaxTeam

Show more
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,4
Soddisfacente
Jasmine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2019

Very Lazy Night Shift Staff”

Staff/reception at night is very lazy. We frequent here due to the location. And the receptionist at night is very lazy. We have to call them to inform them that we are already here. They will prepare the room and bring the key downstairs around an hour. 1 HOUR WAITING PERIOD. My God. Nothing happens even if we keep on calling them. She won't move and start working.

Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. We pride ourselves on our condo tel service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. Once again, thank you so much. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

Show more
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,8
Soddisfacente
Jasmine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2019

Very Lazy Staff”

I frequently booked here due to the location, but the staff/receptionist is really very lazy. If we didn't call, they will not prepare the room for us. It seems that she is sleeping, always very sleepy and not attentive when wd call. We have to wait an hour before we can go to our room. We have to call them for them to start preparing for the room and then another call for the receptionist to bring the key downstairs.

Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

Dear Mr. Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. Also, upon checking our records after you received the key from us, you let your guest stay in our room and you didn't check in with us. We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537 as we want to make things right. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

Show more
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
Nicole - Guam
In gruppo
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2018

Eccezionale”

First time to stay here and our group definitely enjoyed our 2N stay. Ms. Ethel assisted us with check-in and thoroughly explained all the amenities or anything we may need in our room. Super thank you to her and Ms. Lovely for assisting us with all our baggages as well. Check-out was also easy as the hotel offered transfer service. Thank you to our very helpful driver as well. We were pleased with the overall friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room.

Recensione del: 31 luglio 2018

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
Robert - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2018

Excellent Accomodation to Explore Venetian Grand Canal Mall”

The condo is one of 30 units owned by this company, out of thousands in the McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio area of Taguig. Lots of service. We had an extra bed installed. The condo is furnished for two persons, so ask for an extra towel for guest. Three adults and one child is maximum capacity. Washer was in room and soap was provided. We bought popcorn and used the microwave, and stored drinks, fruit and leftover restaurant food in the refrigerator. We did not use the electric stove or table service for two. Hot water pot was provided for coffee and tea provided. Only complaint about the Mall was the management played ONE Italian song over and over for two days we walked throughout the mall. I would have hated to have been a mall employee to suffer that torture. Few taxis around, but management got us a Grab vehicle. Few hotel options in the Venice Grand Canal Mall area, so I will probably stay here in the future, although price is about double the average MetroManila hotel.

Recensione del: 30 maggio 2018

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 15 giugno 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,0
Renato - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 8 notti - gennaio 2019

Beware of level 29”

If you are use to a relax and quiet stay, don't make the mistake of booking level 29 of The Venice Luxury Residence. The noise from the corridor echoes into the room and not to mention the doors slamming close are so loud it wakes you up in the middle of the night. We had to ask for a room change after 3 days of horrible sleep.

Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2019
5,6
Darren - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Lovely Venue, Poor In-Room Dining”

The venue looks spectacular. We enjoyed a ride on the gondola (expensive though for 3 adults and 2 children at P400 each!) The in-room dining was a real disappointment. Breakfast consisted of dry scrambled egg and a very diluted fruit juice. We paid P3500 for the breakfast when we first arrived and made it clear we were paying for 2 x mornings. However, no breakfast arrived on the second morning. We called reception and they told us that P3500 was just for the first morning...certainly not what we were told when we paid for it! Very disappointing. Won't be visiting again.

Recensione del: 26 novembre 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2016

Wonderful Stay Again”

This is my 3rd time staying here as a business traveller. When i was making the booking, i made some requests. Was happy to know that upon checked in, Christine has already attended to it prior to me coming. Was a short stay but thanks to Christine and the other staffs for the wonderful service. There's only one thing that i would like to point out regarding the booking on Agoda's website, there's no more option to book the twin room directly.

Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2016

2nd Time and Still Very Impressed!”

This is the 2nd time that i'm staying here and I must say that i'm still very impressed by the staff's service. Great thanks to Christine for helping me to change my room and also attending to my other needs.

Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2016

Very much value for money and a comfortable stay.”

Stayed there with my colleagues for 3 days. Have to commemorate Micole & Resel for making our stay such a good one. Resel was attentive with our checking in and checking out. (we checked in early and checked out late). Micole who came down personally to solve our issues straighaway and her graciousness to allow us to check out a while later as our flight is at night. Even though we only spend a few hours in the hotel everyday, but they made it a memorable one. Hope to see them again the next time if we are coming back.

Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016
8,7
Eccellente
donato - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2016

Mini Get Away ”

Location, location, location

Over all it was a very pleasant place to stay. Staff are very accommodating. The only WiFi is great, the room are clean and comfortable. The only downside is when taking a shower, hot water is very minimal. It took a long time to heat up. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again .

Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Sol
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2018

Good”

The Hotel itself is clean, the staff are respectful.....the few problems we encountered are the LOUD slamming of the doors of other GUESTS/TENANTS....the TV is not that GREAT...the SHOWER pressure is very low when trying to use a hot water...the tap water in the sink is lukewarm.....

Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2018

Dear Sol, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, we appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Your concern regarding noise,TV and shower has been raised to our Management and resrt assured this was given propert action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
4,4
Saurabh - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

 ”

The rooms and the bathroom were full of cockroaches and it was not hygiene. The interiors and other facilities in the room are good but the moment you see cockroaches everything turns down to bad experience

Recensione del: 18 settembre 2018

Dear Saurabh, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure you that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it is convenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 26 settembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
5,2
Phillip - Australia
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018

Dogs barking in room next door, ”

Found cockroach on top of fridge and under bed, Dogs barking in room next door, room service alway coming in afternoon, 2 lift stop out of 3 and multiple malfunctioning waiting 20 mins to get down 28 floor to ground, at night Time loud families in hall ways like it was a play zone, otherwise room was nice,

Recensione del: 10 settembre 2018

Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention but I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and the rooms on a regular basis. In regards with the lift and the dogs barking, this has been raised to our Management and rest assured that it will be given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 26 settembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,4
Eccellente
Christina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2018

Nice and Cozy ”

I can't say it's perfect but we did have a pleasant stay here. Value for money: Having the Agoda rate made it worthy. Location: The place is connected to the Venice Mall in which there are a lot of activities, shopping and dining options available. We did not have any problems in getting a grab in and out of the place. Cleanliness: They do cleaning daily and they clean it well. Staff: They are not professional but they are not rude either. They were just alright. Nothing special. Facilities: I was not able to explore much of what they have as facilities outside the room if they had any. However, I loved the fact that they provided the washing machine inside the room with a detergent available and refilled daily. The only problem is there is no place to dry up the clothes, good thing they offer to dry the clothes themselves as a complimentary.

Recensione del: 29 luglio 2018

Dear Ms. Christina, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Our top priority at MaxStays is to provide an exceptional service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,0
MARICRIS - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2019

Sopra la media”

Guest must have Php5,000 CASH for the refundable deposit and take note that you will have to pay extra for the parking even though I requested a parking slot during my booking.

Recensione del: 23 aprile 2019
6,8
Soddisfacente
Jasmine
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2019

LAZY STAFF”

STAFF IS SLEEPING DURING WORKING HOURS. Always making guest wait when we book the room at night. We have to call a lot of times before they will go down and give us the key.

Recensione del: 21 marzo 2019

Dear Mr. Ng, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we would like to make things right with you. We investigate this concern and upon checking our telephone calls summary on the date of this booking, there are no multiple calls from you as we saved your number every time you called us to assists you immediately. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you used another number so that we can check it further. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you personally to discuss the situation.If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. We value our guests opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

Show more
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,4
Soddisfacente
Dominador - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2018

If not for the location and value for money, I would've felt robbed”

Stayed here for a very late business-related event. The room, at first glance, looked clean and the facilities were adequate. What really bothered us was the lack of elevators and the numerous cockroaches we saw in the room! We eventually went home earlier than expected since we can't sleep from the cockroaches and the feeling of "dirty" linens.

Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2019

Dear Mr. Dominador, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are pleased to inform you that the property elevators have now a regular maintenance check. And pest control management is one of our top priorities. Hoping to make it up to you. Please contact us at (02) 8335537 if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. Sincerely, Max Team

Risposta del: 13 giugno 2019
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
2,8
jeffry - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2018

Worst Experience! Cleanliness, information and management is far below to normal. It's poor!”

During our check in once we are in the room, the attendant ask me 5000 pesos for security deposit that I'm not aware about, I gave 2,000 pesos instead of 5000 pesos. We came back from Bangkok with my Thai family to celebrate Christmas in the Philippines, my daughter was sick and we all slept late around 3am because she was crying strongly and also from long travel, suddenly at 6AM someone called us in the room asking for security deposit, I told her I payed security deposit last night. We are all disturbed by this call SPECIALLY my daughter who have high fever and we can't sleep anymore. I'm so curious about the security deposit and I check around the room and I found bed cover with stains, dirty curtains, crack floor and small cockroach inside the room and toilet. I report immediately to reception and after an hour they arrived. My expectations is high from this so called hotel and it's below the normal average. My family and I is really disappointed.

Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2018
10,0
Eccezionale
Quincie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Max
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018

Be ready for 5k security deposit”

We love our stay!! But be ready for 5k security deposit.

Recensione del: 13 settembre 2018

Dear Quincie, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 29 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
WILLIAM - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2018

Great stay in Manila”

Everything was great as I said.

Recensione del: 29 luglio 2018

Dear Mr. William, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
3,6
sheila - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2018

Poor Parking, Elevator not all working, NO BIDET!!!”

Cons: Website did not provide concise map for guests to easily locate the specific tower. Very POOR PARKING FACILITY, Guests had to WAIT TOO LONG for elevator, Not all Elevator is working. Also, it is irritating to hear wooden Doors slamming across rooms.......and pls upgrade to Automated Keylock system guys—-its the 21st century. Room is clean and cozy as well as the bathroom however having a BIDET on tow is SOOO IMPORTANT. Pros: Near Venice Piazza Grand Canal/Mall. Crew were generally courteous and Security is excellent.

Recensione del: 01 aprile 2018

Dear Shiela, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Your concern has been raised to our Management and rest assured that this was given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 24 maggio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
Karl - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Max
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

The best hotel on my book”

Being on the same industry, I give credit when credit is due, I could have not done it better myself from the moment I entered that building to the time I left I had a smile on my face. First impression is key in this business I the staff on duty that day have perfected this which is why I am assuming that business in there is booming. My name is Karl Hortillo room 26b checked in 11/02/18 and checked out 12/02/18 to all the member of staff who provided costumer service, you know who you are, keep up the good work and I know you got a great future ahead of you. If I was you I would certainly go for a higher position in the future to learn and develop within the company. All my request in the hotel such as a late breakfast request the next day to the provision of transport (Taxi) to my destination have been met with efficiency and good time keeping. In regards to the room, huge respect to the housekeeping team as they have done an amazing job. This is now my first choice of hotel.

Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2018

Dear Mr. Karl, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you soon again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 26 febbraio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
MA. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017

Eccezionale”

thank you for the excellent accommodation. All staff specially Ms Phoebe made our stay memorable. The room was clean and our requests are immediately acted upon. Please keep it up. You are world class

Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2017

Dear MA, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at Maxstays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 febbraio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,6
Eccezionale
Liza - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2017

Eccezionale”

the hotel housekeeping came about 5pm and continuously knock loudly for a few minutes even when i said wait as i was not properly attired while i was working in the room. No pin for the electric kettle as it mysteriously disappeared on my 2nd day and i blew up my universal plug when i use mine to boil water. Other than that my stay was wonderful.. internet via handphone at the lobby is a bit hard to get if you need to use uber and grab.. u need to get out of the building.. Venice Mall is very enjoyable..hopefully will have halal restaurant soon

Recensione del: 07 maggio 2017

Dear Ms. Liza, Thak you very much for the candid review of your recent stay at MaxStays. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as this will help us to improve our services. We hope to see you again at MaxStays! Best regards, MaxStays Group

Risposta del: 14 agosto 2017
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,4
Soddisfacente
Noel - Filippine
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2016

Good location but construction all around”

The hotel was in central commercial center but still surrounded by buildings under construction. It was difficult to find even using waze. Guards in same building didn't even know that the facility exists.

Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016
8,0
Eccellente
Jeffrey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2016

Newly build building with a nice apartment to stay at”

Not really a hotel stay, but more of an apartment stay. The location was a little hard to find (new building and all). The lady who met us was rather helpful and gave us a tour. We did have to leave a deposit, but was not a problem. The tourist area is just a 10minute walk away that includes restaurants and many picture picture taking locations.

Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
Megan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - giugno 2016

Such a great place for business travel”

This was my second stay here. I love staying here because of the proximity to where I am working when in Manila, as well as the ability to have a kitchen where I can prepare my own meals. The Wellcome market is small, but is sufficient. A couple of things prevented me from rating the Facilities a 5: - The kitchen is minimally stocked in terms of equipment. For example, there are no drinking glasses, except the small glasses in the bathroom. I would have liked a few more pots/pans (I ended up buying a drinking glass and a larger pot at the Wellcome). - While the rooms and the lobby are comfortably climate controlled, for some reason the hallways are unbearably hot. There's literally a 25-30 degree (Fahrenheit) difference between the rooms/lobby and hallways outside the rooms. - I'll be happy when the promised fitness facility is completed. Everything else is terrific!

Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Neil - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2016

Great, great value for money. That roach tho”

The room was more than what we expected. Location for price was more than reasonable. I left a Starbucks tumbler at the room and went back for it hours later; the staff gladly returned it unused (lol, but true). Everything was okay except for that one baby cockroach in the cabinets of kitchen area: got worried there might be a whole roach family up there. Some parts of the building (elevators) were not yet fully furnished so I guess this baby roach is excusable at this point. Overall tho a very good deal and would definitely come back!

Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Girlie - Filippine
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - marzo 2016

Amazing stay! We definitely recommend!”

My BF and I are visiting from Hawaii, and this place is one of our favorite Condo we have stayed so far! We highly recommend this! The supervisor Resel is very attentive to all our needs and has the best customer service, greets you with a smile, professional at the same time, and really care about her customers. My mom, 2 sisters and my niece stayed with us for one night, Resel made it happened for all us to be more comfortable by bringing us free extra bed, pillows and comforter, family oriented talaga si Miss Resel and like I said earlier she really care about her customers. The place is always clean with a touch of different designed towels in our bed daily, and she even puts a beautiful card with a forecast outside, thanks to Jona (the house keeper) for always making our bed beautiful. The staff downstairs are very friendly also, especially the guards/bell boys. Very sweet people! They always greet you with a smile you feel very welcome and at home. So, yeah! We highly recommend this place! And if you're looking for a massage there is Aloha Wellness massage place right up the street, it's 5 mins walk from Max Pavillion, you walk up the Main Street to your right, pass the Venice building you will see it in your left side, the massage are really good and cheap! And there's also, a ton of restaurants around the area, before we left we visited the Venice Grand Canal and we ate at the Italian restaurant (I forgot the name of the restaurant), if you enter the building it will be in your left side at the very end, and they have the best food also, one of our favorite restaurant, so far. Everything is walking distance from Breakfast food to Pancake house, Starbucks, grocery store, 7-11 and pharmacy if you need some medicine or makeup. I wish we live here haha... We definitely coming back! And we will bring a whole gang next time! Thank You Max Pavillion for making our stay Great! Hope to see you again in July! 😊

Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2016

Very nice hotel.”

We recently had to travel to Manila on business and chose to stay at MaxStays for a couple of nights. It was the best hotel we have found in Manila so far. The staff are extremely helpful and the hotel is ideally located in a very nice area of Taguig. We will be back next time we have to visit Manila.

Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016
7,3
Ottimo
Quoc - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - febbraio 2016

Great location and clean rooms”

Location, Housekeeping staff and very kind operations supervisor.

On the first night, there were a lot of issues with the toilet as well as hot water. However, the operations manager was quick to have the issue resolved and ensured that I had a peaceful stay moving forward. The Internet was ok but could be better (3mbps) which just makes it ok for running Skype audio calls but can lag during Webinars or screenshare calls. The housekeeper (Rose Ann) was so sweet and managed to always clean the room with great attention to detail including leaving the towels in adorable animal shapes. The operations manager was so kind and on our last day of checking out offered to drive us to Fort Bonifacio for absolutely free which I was so impressed by. All in all, I will certainly stay again.

Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016
9,7
Eccezionale
Jan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2016

Excellent ”

Cleanliness, friendliness & excellent service!

I have been to Philippines several times on business trips. This is the first time I stayed here upon highly recommendation from friends. Absolutely agreed with them. Room was great & super clean. The housekeeping did a great job of keeping my room clean and neat. The friendliness and efficiency of the staffs were exceptional. Very comfortable place to rest after a hectic work day. I stayed only for one night but unfortunately I worked up late & need to rush to the airport. Knowing that I'm late,, the hotel offered to chauffeured me to the airport and they did not charge for it. I was really grateful for their excellent service. I definitely will make this place my stay whenever I'm here.

Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
Fong - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2016

.”

Awesome!!... Travelling with my husband on business trip. We had friendly service from all level of staffs. Staff even took extra effort to set up room and gave us a cake when they found out that day is also our wedding anniversary although we only stayed there for a day. Thank you so much especially to Ms Micole. This is one of the best service that I got so far from my travelling experiences. High praises for this new place. Keep it up. Definitely will come back again

Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016
4,4
Chu - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Neither here nor there”

The places was well equipped with some good amenities however the hygiene in the room was not well taken care, presence of cockroaches when there’s food and some weird smell at corridor The lobby was heavily scented with industrial perfume Staff was courteous yet distant Location was not well portrayed and there’s no proper signage, however accessible to eatery places and shopping area

Recensione del: 18 novembre 2018

Dear Chu, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it's covenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and for our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
6,4
Soddisfacente
sunghyun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2018

not good attitude”

when i reserve a hotel i comment them that i arrived there 1pm. but qhen i arrived there the front staff keep calling someone and the manager answered late. and they told me check in is 2pm but i allowed to enter 3pm. if they explained me its residence so much more take a time to prepare i understood. and when i ask them to keep pur baggage they said impossible. not really care client. i think because schools is near. and many students staying there so probably they dont care well about one night stay.

Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2018

Dear Sunghyun, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Your concern has been raised to our Management and rest assured this was given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at our property. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
4,0
Ronaldo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2018

Frustrating”

Stayed at Grande Room for 1 night. Small Cockroaches crawled during the night 1 of the security guard smelled liquor No electricity the following day, tried to call 3x to ask but no one answered But I would say that Ms. Bethel (front desk attendant) accommodated us kindly and patiently with our complaints.

Recensione del: 15 giugno 2018
8,0
Eccellente
Elaine - Filippine
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2019

Ottimo”

Staff (Bethel) was very accommodating and pleasant to us. She was kind and very courteous.

Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2019

Dear Ms. Elaine, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your stay with us this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing a good service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 22 gennaio 2019
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
Romulo - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 10 notti - dicembre 2018

Great Place at a reasonable price”

Great location, and very reasonable price. Most of all friendly and very helpful staff. Special mention to Staff members Danica and Janet who made our stay as good as it was. Thank you once again.

Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2019

Dear Mr. Romulo, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing a good service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 22 gennaio 2019
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Eccezionale”

very clean and very well looked after apartment

Recensione del: 22 aprile 2018

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be shared to all our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 24 maggio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
MyoungKyu - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2018

Best stay ever in Philippines.”

Actually I felt like my Seoul house, decent interior with great cleaness. everything was great, except high deposit. yeah, though deposit is just deposit.

Recensione del: 17 marzo 2018

Dear MyoungKyu, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 28 marzo 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2017

Eccezionale”

The host was accommodating. Locating the actual building though took time. The residence is very near the shopping area but public transport is not easily available.

Recensione del: 01 marzo 2018

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 04 marzo 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,4
Eccellente
hyoung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016

nice stay”

like at home

Recensione del: 24 novembre 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
hyoung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2016

Like a home”

Very nice stay As like a stay in home Very comfortable and safty

Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Curtis - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2018

I have stayed here at MaxStays last year about same time of year. I enjoyed both times very much”

The staff was great. Nikki was very nice and professional. Had problems with sound on tv but they fixed right away. I will definitely stay here again next year. Location is great.

Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2018

Dear Mr. Curtis, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, Our staff are trained to provide only the exceptional service to all our guest and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them to provide an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,4
Eccellente
Jonathon - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2018

If you want easy access to Venice canals you can’t beat this place ”

Staff was great but hotel isn’t marked it’s hard to find. Price for the room was 3 or 4 times it’s worth unless you want easy access to the Venice canals

Recensione del: 29 giugno 2018

Dear Mr. Jonathon, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service, your concern with the location has been raised to the Management and rest assured this was give proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
3,6
Diane - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017

Horrible”

They falsely categorized themselves as a hotel in Agoda. They asked for 5k deposit which they said they would return in 3 days... mind you hotels should be able to return the deposit asap. The hallway to the elevator smelled like it was being cleaned with stale beer with the floor polisher. One of the working elevators looked like a dirty service elevator with the floor being constructed with old filthy plywood. The staff were nice, but not knowledgeable, instructions given to "reserved" parking slots were already taken. I called to follow up on the deposit 7 days after, and their lame reply was they emailed the bank and they haven't replied. I'm really not one to leave scathing reviews, but it isn't worth the hassle at Php12k upfront payment.

Recensione del: 29 agosto 2017
6,0
Jollaine - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2017

First and probably not the last ”

As it was very short notice, I haven't gotten parking arrangement. Nevertheless, Cynthia, being exemplary as she is, constantly attended on my needs. Thanks to her, it is definitely worth coming back.

Recensione del: 23 aprile 2017
5,2
Jose - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

Did not live up to expectation”

The room was excellent but the address was hard to find. Staff was not aware of the surrounding restaurants. Parking was terrible. Value for money isnt just about the room. It is about the total experience which makes me conclude I will not got back anytime soon and definitely not one to recommend

Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2016
5,2
Patrick - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2016

Nice place but ...”

the place had mosquitoes, ironically, I think they attracted to the scent machine they use in the room. The other issues I had was that the AC was not very strong, even though it's a new unit, it simply does not push enough air. Lastly, the towels were very hard and crusty. They do not use fabric softener, it makes the towels feel old and dirty. Despite that the staff was nice, they fixed the wifi when the router had to be reset. The furniture is nicely designed and newer. The check out process was a little long, if the price was lower it would be a better value.

Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
6,8
Soddisfacente
Edward - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2016

Not yet ready for prime time”

1. A lot of construction in the area which lasts until 2:00am..really 2. Try to do work in the room during the day but could t because right above me they were drilling, banging for 8 hrs. Probably replacing a floor. That's ok but a professional hotel would let you know it was going to happen 3. Window didn't close completely due to poor installation which makes you wonder about construction quality. All in all this may be ok once the area is done doing the massive construction which in the usual Fil way means zero open space

Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016
6,0
Christopher - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - febbraio 2017

Average.”

OK for the Venice Mall. Room average only. I would not stay again.

Recensione del: 02 luglio 2017
6,8
Soddisfacente
Michael - Australia
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2017

Soddisfacente”

Generally pretty good, would stay again, washing machine very handy

Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2017
7,2
Ottimo
Sougata - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 11 notti - settembre 2016

Great place to Stay if you are working at Mckinley Hill”

1. Clean place. 2. Near to Venice Mall 3. Big rooms. 4. Rooms have washing machine ( big thumbs up !!! )

Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2016
7,6
Ottimo
Michele - Italia
In gruppo
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2016

Comfortable room”

Staff is very nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Not easy to find for Uber drivers because it's in a newer area.

Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2016
6,0
Sandy - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2016

Friendly”

Friendly staff

Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016
5,6
YI
Viaggiatore d'affari
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018

Not worth for the cost, especially for the cleanliness”

Not worth of the cost. Cockroach was found anywhere, and breakfest is limited with choice, and only served in room. Only the location was convinient, if your indeed need to stay nearby that area.

Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2018

Dear Yi, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the problem that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure you that the property has a pest management company that treats the room in a regular basis. If its convenient I would to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guest. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 21 novembre 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
2,0
consorcia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Delight
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Room dirty. Air condition unit not workibg ,we complained but didn't resolved the problems, i”

We ask fpr extra towels and blankets but they said no more available, inly obe staff working and one housekeeping person on duty. Don't go to this palce ypu will regret. Parking is hard tp find.

Recensione del: 07 luglio 2018

Dear Ms. Consorcia, We apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered at our property. Still, we thank you for your feedback as this will help us to better improve our service. Your concern has been raised to the Management and rest assured this was given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
9,2
Eccezionale
Rogelio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2018

Eccezionale”

The place is very near to venice grand canal mall, The staff is very kind.....highly recommended

Recensione del: 28 aprile 2018

Dear Rogelio, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be share to all our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 24 maggio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
Robert - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - aprile 2018

EXCELLENT Location & host”

Highly recommended infact bought unit w/in the location.

Recensione del: 17 aprile 2018

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 24 maggio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,0
Eccellente
hildaniaty - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2018

good”

good

Recensione del: 27 marzo 2018

Dear Hildaniaty, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 28 marzo 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
10,0
Eccezionale
Sheila - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2018

Excellent Place”

It’s been 13 years since I’m been back home(Philippines) and I noticed a lot of nice condominiums particularly the Venice Residences. I was pretty impressed. Will certainly recommend or go back.

Recensione del: 08 marzo 2018

Dear Shiela, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 28 marzo 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,0
Eccellente
Amiel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Camera
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Ottimo”

great staff thank's for the arrangement of the room

Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2018

Dear Amiel,, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we pleased to know that we have met your expectations, this feedback will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at Maxstays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

Risposta del: 26 febbraio 2018
MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
8,0
Eccellente
Manfred - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2017

AC to weak, water unstable”

Once I called support desk for 2 hours with no one answering. Shower turns from hot to cold regularily, and AC does not cool properly.

Recensione del: 02 luglio 2017
8,8
Eccellente
LIM - Malesia
In gruppo
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - dicembre 2016

MaxStay @ McKinley Hill”

overall good

Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2017
8,4
Eccellente
Sanjay - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

Nice place to stay”

Nice place to stay

Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2016
8,0
Eccellente
Maria - Canada
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016

Nice place”

Great place and friendly staff. No chairs on the pool and no ice maker

Recensione del: 29 novembre 2016
8,8
Eccellente
Peter - Canada
In coppia
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2016

nice place. ”

There were no chairs around the pool had to lay on the concrete. No ice machine. Staff awas very friendly.

Recensione del: 27 novembre 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Thong - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business Executive
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2016

Nice place, location and easy to get Taxi all the time, most important is helpful staff.”

Specially thanks to MaxStays Staff Christine, Grace and Maria, they help us a lot and for sure we will book MaxStays again for next business trip

Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2016