Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 987 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

RAMANATHAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good and Convenient Location
Very conveniently situated. Although looks a bit run down condition, but overall good place to stay.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

CHEE - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent staff , location & super value for $$
Reached here badly drenched by the early morning heavy rain at 545am & checked in(it's not an early check-in, i simply arrived real late).. Night shift Malay uncle was polite & systematic.. i was inside my Deluxe room in a jiffy to unpack.. I woke up before 12 noon to get transfer into a Twin Deluxe room(i extended) & at this point of time until my deprture
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Suresh - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Great location
Thumbs up
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Mohammad - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Stairs
I had to carry the luggage through stairs to go to receptions
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Jessa - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
great! friendly and helpful staff esp ms. shiela
it is very near to everything since it is located in the heart of the city... we walked only from our hotel going to Chinatown, Bus terminal going to Genting highlands, going to MRT station... evrything is accessible.. great value for ur money!!! they have free breakfast for a cheaper price! i recommended this hotel to my friends who are visiting KL soon... great wifi signal too
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

Yoshinori - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Cost Effectiveness
Simple and Plain, but enough space for a non-frill accommodation Hot shower is available, the room and the toilet is clean. Accessibility is good from LRT stations and a long-distance bus terminal. If you don't require luxurious quality, I can recommend here to you.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

David - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Can't find better!
We've stayed here several times over the years. The truth is, we just haven't found a better place in the area for the price. Good security, friendly staff, clean room and a good location. What more do you want.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016

Chung - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Near Pudu Bus Station
Limited and difficult to find parking place, at last we figured out there is a parking at the back road with MYR 4/night, quite reasonable. Good for money.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

syeda - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good value for money
near to amenities, affordable, clean
comfortable hassle free
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Greg - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
Mayview Glory January 2016
the staff was amazing. the cleanliness was good. the wifi was great
the staff was amazing. helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The big downside was the bed. stayed in a twin room with a friend and the bests were terrible. springs sticking up and uncomfortable overall. otherwise the facilities were good. the tv only had 3 channels and 2 were fuzzy, so its not a relaxing night in type of place. thats not a problem since the area around the hotel, both chinatown and bukit bintang are within walking distance (5 minutes, 10 minutes respectively)
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: