2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 999 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 999 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

rebecca - Australia
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2016
Even better than 5 years ago!
This was our second visit to Meeru and we were a little apprehensive to go back to a resort for a 2nd time but, we definitely were not disappointed. It is clear that money is being reinvested with many new buildings since our last visit and all the things that we loved from the first time still going/happening. Every staff member that we encountered were lovely and would do anything to help, especially our waiter Areef. The diving was extremely well organised and the crew and dive team took the time to answer all of the questions we had without hesitation. Sucha relaxing holiday & there is no doubt in my mind that we will be back again.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AYBALA - Turchia
In coppia
Villa in Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
An unforgettable memory
The sea is just so beautiful and the sands are white. I love the jacuzzi beach villa, very quite and peaceful!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ali - Turchia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa in Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2016
Very good holiday
Good but not very good snorkeling. Most of the staff (unfortunately not all) is very very helpfull and cheerful. Doing really extra work for helping. Hope to return back.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Hudson - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa in Spiaggia con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Great time
Great time together for two and a good place for family together time which we are planning for next year
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vu - Vietnam
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Jacuzzi Water villa is wonderful
We are very satisfied with Merru resort. You should book Jacuzzi Water villa and all inclusive package. One thing, after luch or diner time we have to wait electric car too long time. They said that it's 15 min per one but in fact it take us over 30 min to catch the car. They are building inprogress so that it's still noisy and dirty.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sean - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Not as good as the first time
Our second time to Meeru Island, and the standard has fallen within the 3.5 years. Untidy beaches with rubbish along them and the quality of the food were noticable
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thi - Vietnam
In gruppo
Villa in Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
It' s ok
I love your welcome
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tahira - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Amazing
We went to Meeru for our honeymoon and I'm so glad we booked this. It was something else out there. Such a beautiful place and Staff were so friendly. The food was lovely and the villa we booked was just awesome. The only down fall was that we went in the wrong season so we saw more rain than sunny days. I would definiately re-book this some time soon in the near future but make sure I don't book in the mansoon season. Overall we had the most amazing time ever.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yang - Singapore
In gruppo
Villa in Spiaggia con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
beautiful place but service need to improve
buggy service need to improve and be more friendly
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pedro - Spagna
In coppia
Villa in Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Great Place! Feels a bit like... Paradise? :)
Very very nice vacation we had over there! I definitely recommend this resort!
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: