Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 753 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

LILIAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

Stefan - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
good located, take room to the back
clean, good location, nice staff
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2013

Angie - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly staff & nice room
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2013

Yuan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Very good customer servicec
Service, Room, Breakfast
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2013

Voon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Fabulous hotel with a Five Star service.
Attentive staff, Very central location in Hanoi Old Quarters, Excellent breakfast.
Stay was made more memorable because of very attentive staff which welcomed as from the day we walked in on 5 Jun 2013 until the day we checked out on 11 Jun 2013. Family Room was sufficiently adequate for a family of four with two children. Breakfast was excellent with the menu changed daily. Laptop provided in each guest room with free Wifi. Location is very central, within the Old Quarters of Hanoi and a short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Look no where else when in Hanoi. Would definitely recommend Meracus Hotel to family and friends.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Katrina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
An amazing hotel, great staff
breakfast, staff, location
The Meracus was recommended to us by a fellow traveller we met in Hoi An. The recommendation was perfect. The staff were just lovely. They really made a fuss of us for our honeymoon and looked after us really well.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

FRANCIS - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great Location
English speaking staff and good location
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

FRANCIS - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Enjoyable and convenient
Location, friendly staff and use of free wifi
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Janet - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great hotel and great price
Breakfast, Location, Spotlessly clean rooms
Have stayed here 4 times now and it absolutely has never disappointed. Spotlessly clean; great breakfast; central location. Can NOT be beaten for the price.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013

Garrett - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good room, great proximity to French Quarter
Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: