Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1273 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1273 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Bate-Erdene - Mongolia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Privilege con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
good good
good good
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Wing - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Suitable for female travelers: Nice location, safe and convenient.
It has the best location, 1 min walk to the train station and its just one stop away from the central of Seoul, Gangnam. It's convenient to travel to different spots of Seoul like hongdae, Ewha women univ, etc. Hotel provides free shuttle bus services to Myeongrong and Itawon daily. The best part of it is that the hotel is really suitable for female travelers, as its location is really safe enough that you can still go out at 2am and the street is still bright and safe. There're also several 24 hours convenient stores and cafes nearby. Hotel room has everything that u need even an iron and usb cable for charging. Staff are responsive that they immediately respond to our questions and needs right after a phone call. One thing that can be improved is that the facilities part. There's no swimming pool within the hotel. But its alright as the facility is not my own concern. Overall, the hotel is good one as its safe location, convenience and services parts made us really satisfied with it. Would recommend for other travelers.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

michael - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel in Gangnam
Business facilities minimal but lobby cafe acts as business meeting space
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Azlan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Walking distance to Metro and availibility of taxi
Easy access & quiet vicinity
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

carolyn - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
As usual - good value and quality
All you expect - Central (Yeoksam), clean and convenient, business friendly, close to transports. Staff is helpful but not very friendly. Good place to stay for Business.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Terry - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Airport transport is easy
The hotel is conveniently located near an airport bus connection and there is plenty of restaurants around.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Charise - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Still Awesome
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Charise - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Awesome
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Charise - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Awesome place
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Charise - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con 1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Booking mistake
There was a booking mistake and I didn't catch it till I got there. The clerk thought I was checking out and we realized that the booking put the day I booked the hotel, not the day I was coming. I do love the hotel. I would not keep coming back if I didn't.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: