Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 1687 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1687 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

John - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Mike - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

SAID - Oman
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Trip to Phuket
Extent hotel but if possible to provid an extra chois of Halal brake fast....
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Younae - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Beautiful Swimming Pool
The villa with pool access was really good
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Jerold - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Amazing stay
Checked in in July which was off peak season. About 1-1.25 hours from Phuket Airport. Quiet and nice place close to Kata beach with many massage and tour agencies available. Staff is friendly although with not so perfect English. Breakfast is simple and can be improved on. Highly recommend to take the room with pool access
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

SANDY - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel with swimming pool
Is a great hotel with the 3 swimming pools and free shuttle buggy ride outside . Need to upgrade the food and breakfast as the food is not hot and cold. Wifi keeps on changing password all the time. Need to improve the system.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Jenny - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2016
Pool access is brilliant
Really enjoyed pool access. It allowed a great amount of privacy and was super fun. Really good location in kata.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

jongyup - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
So so
so so
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Grace - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Doppia con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

SZE - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: