Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 620 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Lawrence - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Kerry - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Jin - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Hai-Tao - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Callum - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Hern - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Hai-Tao - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Nigel - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Wei - Singapore
In gruppo
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

David - Malesia
In coppia
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: