2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1065 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1065 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Rochelle - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Sudesh - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite con Vista Oceano - 2 Camere da Letto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Roger - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Sophia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

keigo - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe King Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Sharifah - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Jung - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Hannelli - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Roland - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Paul - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: