Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 375 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

Seth - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite (Ala Reale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

ERIC - Francia
In coppia
Suite Ala Oceano - Minimo 12 Anni
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

oliver - Austria
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite 3
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Toni - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Ala Oceano - Minimo 12 Anni
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Oliver - Germania
In coppia
Suite Ala Oceano - Minimo 12 Anni
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

John - Cina
In coppia
Suite Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

Julia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite (Ala Reale)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

YI - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Joanna - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Grant - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite (Ala Reale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good choice for Phuket
Seclusion, views, beach access
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: