Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Classic King - Vista/Panorama Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Classic King - Vista/Panorama
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Hall Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Hall
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Piscina [scoperta] Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Piscina [scoperta]
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
 Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
SULLA MAPPA Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,5
Vedi tutte le 29 foto Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
Eccellente
sulla base di 11 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,0
/
10
Eccellente servizi e attrezzature
8,6
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,5
Punteggio per la posizione8,5
  • Trasferimento aeroportuale

  • Spiaggia privata

  • Cambio valute

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

Camere disponibili
7,5
Ottimo
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta!Ultima prenotazione effettuata qualche minuto fa
Suite per Famiglie Vista Mare (Family Suite Sea View)
Suite per Famiglie Vista Mare (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 72...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Super ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite Deluxe Vista Mare (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Suite Deluxe Vista Mare (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 72...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Super ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie con Letto Matrimoniale King Size (Family King Bed)
Camera per Famiglie con Letto Matrimoniale King Size (Family King Bed)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 50...
  • Vista sulla laguna
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Super ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Mare (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Mare (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista mare
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Deluxe Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Super ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Classic con Letti Separati (Classic Twin Bed)
Classic con Letti Separati (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista giardino
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista sulla laguna
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Vista Laguna (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Deluxe Vista Laguna (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista sulla laguna
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Classic King
Classic King
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista giardino
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite Presidenziale Vista Mare (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Suite Presidenziale Vista Mare (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 72...
  • Terrazzo/balcone
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Super ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Più informazioni su Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di meno

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (11)Recensioni su Booking.com (866)
8,0
/
10
Eccellente
sulla base di 11 recensioni
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,8
Servizi e attrezzature8,6
Posizione8,5
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,5
Qualità del servizio7,5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,5
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
日本語
Tipo di stanza
Classic King
Deluxe Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
10 recensioni di ospiti verificati
6,4
Buono
Ahmed - Egitto
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
Fantastico
FIRAS - Kuwait
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Eccellente
Carlton - Regno Unito
In coppia
Classic King
Ha soggiornato 9 notti - febbraio 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Eccellente
Sungwon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic King
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Ottimo
Christine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Classic King
Ha soggiornato 13 notti - dicembre 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Ottimo
aly - Egitto
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Classic King
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Fantastico
Sherin - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Fantastico
Karim - Egitto
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - aprile 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Ottimo
Takashi - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Risposta del: 17 maggio 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili

|

Ignora