Naia Resort
Naia Resort
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna - Letto Naia Resort
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna - Letto
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
Hall Naia Resort
Hall
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
Hall Naia Resort
Hall
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
Interno Naia Resort
Interno
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
SULLA MAPPA Naia Resort
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,5
Vedi tutte le 6 foto Naia Resort
Vedi tutte le 6 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
Eccellente
sulla base di 213 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,4
/
10
Pulizia eccellente
8,8
Suggerita dal 85% dei clienti
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,8
Distanza dal centro10 - 12 Km
Punteggio per la posizione8,5
Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto Internazionale di Sihanoukville (KOS) - Cambogia
Distanza dall'aeroporto8,7 km
  • Trasferimento aeroportuale

  • Spiaggia privata

  • Cambio valute

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

Camere disponibili
8,6
Eccellente
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta!Ultima prenotazione effettuata 6 ore fa
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati e Balcone (Superior Twin Balcony)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati e Balcone (Superior Twin Balcony)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 35...
  • Vista giardino
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Doppia con Balcone (Superior Double Balcony)
Superior Doppia con Balcone (Superior Double Balcony)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 35...
  • Vista giardino
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare (Deluxe Double Sea View)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare (Deluxe Double Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 35...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 63...
  • Vista giardino
  • 2 letti singoli e 1 letto m...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite con Balcone (Suite Balcony)
Suite con Balcone (Suite Balcony)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 61...
  • Vista mare
  • 2 letti singoli e 1 letto m...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Junior Suite con Balcone (Junior Suite Balcony)
Junior Suite con Balcone (Junior Suite Balcony)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 50...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto singolo e 1 letto m...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna (Deluxe Double Mountain View)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna (Deluxe Double Mountain View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 34...
  • Vista sulla campagna
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Mare (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Mare (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 40...
  • Vista mare
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera Doppia con Terrazzo (Terrace Double Room)
Camera Doppia con Terrazzo (Terrace Double Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 45...
  • Vista mare
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Doppia con Letti Separati e Terrazzo (Terrace Twin)
Doppia con Letti Separati e Terrazzo (Terrace Twin)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 51...
  • Vista mare
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Naia Resort?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su Naia Resort

Più informazioni su Naia Resort

Descrizione generale

Mostra di meno

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di meno

Informazioni utili

Mostra di meno

Avviso

Ci saranno lavori di costruzione nelle vicinanze della struttura dal 5 settembre 2018 fino a nuovo avviso. Alcune zone potrebbero essere interessate da rumori. Per maggiori informazioni si prega di contattare direttamente la struttura.

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (213)Recensioni su Booking.com (347)
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,8
Servizi e attrezzature8,3
Posizione8,5
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,6
Qualità del servizio8,6
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,8
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (213)
Tutti i tipi di camera

Mostra le recensioni che nominano 

142 recensioni di ospiti verificati
12345
9,7
Fantastico
Riccardo - Italia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - marzo 2016
gentilezza e bellezza”
l'ubicazione, l'arredamento , la gentilezza
soggiorno rilassante in camera con terrazzo vista mare .Otres 2 è l'unica spiaggia che valga la pena visitare a Sihanoukville per tranquillità e mare limpido , olotre naturalmente alle isole .l'albergo è ben ubicato e gestito .
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016
thanks for your review
Risposta del: 05 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
8,4
Eccellente
paolo - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018
Eccellente”
...we also enjoyed the food and the manager was very kindly with compliment
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2018
Dear Paolo ' Thanks for your review and pleased your enjoyed your stay Best Regardss Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 04 luglio 2018
Naia Resort
9,2
Fantastico
Matthew - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - dicembre 2018
Paradise amongst a soon to be mess”
NAIA is the best place to stay on Otres 2. Best for families with small children. Although with the arrival of Chinese construction, god only knows how it will sit next to busy casinos. Good luck to you. P.S. Lose the hash browns on the brekkies. They’re grey and horrible.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2019
Hi Mathew Thanks for your review - much appreciated - and will talk to Chef - re hishash browns Best Regards Stuart Johnstone GM & Team Naia
Risposta del: 05 gennaio 2019
Naia Resort
9,2
Fantastico
KINUKO - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati e Terrazzo
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - aprile 2018
Quite & very nice”
This beach is a bit far from the down town area, therefore, didn't have any big group of tourists. The atmosphere is quiet and calm. You can hear many different kinds of birds chirping in the big trees.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2018
Hi Kinuko Thanks for your review - much appreciated - and yes the hotel is 7 klm from town - and we have trees and birds left - very happy that you could hear them and enjoyed them and the suroundings Hope to see you back again Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 15 agosto 2018
Naia Resort
8,0
Eccellente
DEBORAH - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
Beach location outside of Sihanoukville”
You are not missing anything to stay in Otres because Sihanoukville has no charm at all. We arrived quite late so we could not go to the beach but it's definitely cleaner than in city center. It's a boutique hotel but clean with all the amenities for a beach location. There are many others around if you want to have a change with your food. Also do not expect too much in terms of landscape as the area is still under construction - less than city center though
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2018
Dear Deborah - Thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Naia - I will pass on your comments to all the staff. Yes we are growing in Sihanoukville - and working with the local government on issues - so apologizes for the city and its growing pains. Hope you enjoyed your stay in the kingdom. Once again thank you for your review - much appreciated Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 10 agosto 2018
Naia Resort
9,6
Fantastico
Lynn - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2018
Mid-priced getaway gem in a secluded part of Sihanoukville.”
Was the perfect retreat for us to get away from the crowds. Located at Otres Beach, away from the bustle of downtown, beach was reasonably clean and quiet. Not much to do in the vicinity other than lay around and soak up the sun and chill - which was what we were looking for. Hotel is minimalist, but well cared for, and staff is friendly and accommodating. Pictures give an honest representation of what to expect. We were satisfied with the quality of food - may be a bit higher priced than neighboring resorts, but quality and quantity of ingredients and innovative prep and presentation made up for it.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2018
Dear Lynn Thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your time at Naia - defiantly the place to chill out - and unwind Hope to see you back again in the future and I will pass on your comments to all staff Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 04 luglio 2018
Naia Resort
8,4
Eccellente
lila - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2018
my daughter sick and cooker very mean ”
my daughter was sick .... and i tell them to make little soup just vegetable , slice of chicken and egg. cos my daughter no eat anything ... de result no many times even i explain and also give them money to make for my 4 year old daughter .. but they not to do it .. and what de rule of here ??? i live in phnom penh i came to this hotel many time a month .. should understand and cook little soup for my 4 years old daughter .... i wear i wont come to this hotel again!!!!! thats insane and crazy behavior of stuff.....Omg 3
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2018
Dear Lila Thank you for your email - and I am most disapointed and aplogizes for this matter. Unfortunatly I was on my day off - and have just discussed with the Chef and his team - and again I am very sorry that the staff did not meet your expectations and did not assist with your sick daughter on your request - something they shoud have and could have made very easy. Please feel free to contact me on the email - as I would ike to discuss further your stay - I will also try and give you a call - as we certainly would love to see you come back to the hotel - as you have said you have been many times before. Once again please accecpt my aplogizes for this matter ALL GOOD AND ALL SORTED WITH THE GUEST - THANK YOU Best Regards Stuart Johnstone & Team Naia
Risposta del: 19 luglio 2018
Naia Resort
10,0
Fantastico
Edwin - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018
Family loved the place!”
Had been trying various resorts on Otres beach since arriving in Cambodia and we have finally found the best. Naia resort is really clean, staff usually go out of the way to help you, location is nice (no loud construction noises experienced during the stay) and food is tasty (Saturday night seafood buffet as well as breakfast.) My wife was initially not happy with the room I booked - so talked with the GM who managed to find us a nicer room.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2018
Dear Edwin Thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Naia - I will pass on your cmments to all staff and we hope to see be you back again soon Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 06 giugno 2018
Naia Resort
7,6
Ottimo
Kher - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Doppia con Terrazzo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2019
Good stay!”
Pros - Near the beach Friendly staffs Strong WiFi Good food Daily housekeeping Cons- The bedsheet not 100% clean - a bit ‘sandy’
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2019
Dear Kher Thank you for your review - much appreciated and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the resort I will discuss with the HK - the sandy beds Once again thank you best regards Stuart Johnstone gm & Team Naia
Risposta del: 16 gennaio 2019
Naia Resort
4,4
Pily - Cambogia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018
Very good service, but very remotely located and a lot of fleas on every walls”
I loved the staffs of this hotel, but too bad it is located so far from everything in Sihanoukville. Well, with all the Chinese gangsters in town, maybe it is not so bad after all. But the access is difficult and you go through a lot of bad smells along the way. Arrived there, you may like the design of the building and the facilities, however it is really scary to see all the fleas on every walls (probably due to the humidity).
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2018
Dear Pily Thank you for your review - much appreciated - I will pass on your comments to all staff Town is yes filling up with Chinese - gangsters I would not like to comment on sorry In regards to the access from town - we are 7 lkm from the city center - and some of the roads are bad - but as a developing ccountry this does happen In regards the fleas on the walls - I am not sure what you mean by this - our hotel is sprayed 3 times per month inside and out for all sorts - however I think you may be refering to the Ghekos which are harmless - good luck - and eat the small insects and mosquitos - however we will check all areas - again - Once again thannk you for your review Best Regards Stuart Johnstone
Risposta del: 14 ottobre 2018
Naia Resort
7,2
Ottimo
Mohamad - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018
Ottimo”
Food quality not good. They do not even cook the boiled eggs long enough which is dangerous. Worst burger I ever had. The road that takes you to the property has more holes n trenches in it than the moon. Far from the activies n city
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2018
Dear Mohamed Thank you for your review - and I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food - which I will discuss with the chef - especially with the eggs - sorry you did not enjoy the burger - which is one of our top sellers I will pass on your comments to the local authorities Thank you Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 04 ottobre 2018
Naia Resort
6,4
Buono
Elisa - Portogallo
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018
Not bad”
The hotel is located in front of the beach which is nice. The air con in the room was extremely noisy, luckily it wasn’t too hot so we didn’t need it on all night. Wasn’t very happy with the cleaning of the bathroom. Check-in was slow, WiFi in the room was weak.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2018
Dear Elisa Thank you for your review much appreciated - I aplogize for your issues and will have the maint and hk look into these issues. very happy you enjoyed the beach area - and your time in Cambodia Once again thank you for your review Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 12 settembre 2018
Naia Resort
9,6
Fantastico
Leanne - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2018
Ideal”
Never thought Otres would be right for us but NAIA was perfect. Check in was good, refreshing drink. We had a sea view and the first thing that struck me was how lovely light and bright the room was. The view was really nice, the pool divine and the beach warm with powdery soft sand. The bathroom wasn’t that great with yellowed grout and broken toilet seat (not by us) but that wasn’t important. There is a small convenience store next door. It is unfortunate that all the sun beds at the pool and on the beach were taken/towelled. Oh well people do that these days it seems. The beach bar was good with nice drinks and great food. Most of the people staying here were either older or families. Very quiet at night with a divine sunset. Breakfast was very good and the staff on leaving great especially as our driver was quite late in getting us, they seemed quite concerned for us. Definitely recommend and seems the best choice in that area, wish we stayed longer.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2018
Dear Leanne Thans for your review - I will look into all your feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and had some good sunsets Hope to see you back again soon and I will pass on your comments to all staff Best Regards Stuart Johnstone GM & Team Naia
Risposta del: 14 aprile 2018
Naia Resort
10,0
Fantastico
giovanni - Italia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - novembre 2017
Good holiday ”
Confort room very big and clean,excellent food, professional and friendly staff, breakfast ok but not more, negative note : 5% charges for all services (food, bar,drink). Just 1 minute walk to the beach. Swimming pool very clean
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2017
Dear Giovanni Thanks for your review and we are pleased your enjoyed yourb stay at Naia I will pass on your comments to all staff Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 14 aprile 2018
Naia Resort
8,0
Eccellente
Fredrik - Svezia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2017
Tranquility and good value ”
We live in Phnom Penh. Once a month we try to get out of the busy scene and get some nice relaxing time for just the two of us. Stayed at Naia for 2 nights. The room had everything we needed and was spacious enough for two persons. We booked the beach view, but I guess the messed up our reservation. Breakfast was good, nice variety of choices. Pool and the area around the pool was perfect Beach was clean and nice. Enough sun beds to go around We will most definitely go back to Naia for our next stay at the beach
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2017
Dear Fredrik Thanks for your review and we are very pleased you enjyed your stay and look forward to hosting you in the future many times over. Best Regards Stuart Johnstone & Team Naia
Risposta del: 25 aprile 2018
Naia Resort
8,8
Eccellente
Joanne - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - aprile 2017
Perfect location with good facilities”
Thus is a return trip so happy to see the facilities still will maintained. Service has declined though as has the attention to details. But still a good option on a beautiful stretch of beach.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2017
Dear Joanne Thanks for your review - much appreciated Best Regards Stuart Johnstone GM & Team Naia
Risposta del: 01 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
10,0
Fantastico
Monika - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2017
Best place on Otres 2”
We love Naia and have stayed her many time and will continue to stay here whenever we go to Otres 2. The staff are super, the buffet has improved and they make their own bread. The swimming pools are the best along this strip and the rooms are so beautiful and comfortable.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2017
Dear Monika Thanks for your review and we are pleased that you enjoy your stay each time you come back - and we hope to see you return many times Best Regards Stuart Johnstone gm & Team Naia
Risposta del: 04 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
10,0
Fantastico
Joanne - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Superb hotel”
With lots of properties on this strip Naia really had done a great job standing out. Under the leadership of Ms. Luna, the staff are superbly trained and attentive. Property is well kept and in a fantastic location. Great food and drinks. Can't recommend it highly enough.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016
thanks for your review
Risposta del: 05 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
9,6
Fantastico
Monika - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent new micro resort in Otres 2...the best!”
Stayed here for three nights and wished it could have been longer. We ended up using the pool and eating here even though we were staying a few doors down. The rooms are simply, beautiful decorated and very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful at all times. The pool is great especially the little one for little people. And the restaurant was mostly great. Only the breakfast was a bit disappointing and the coffee substandard. But we would definitely come and stay again.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016
thanks for your review
Risposta del: 05 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
8,4
Eccellente
Aaron - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite con Balcone
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2018
Naia with kids”
Location is fantastic with the restaurant located on the sand and rooms behind. We booked a family room with ocean views and surprised by how big it was. Staff are pleasant and food is good. There are quite a lot of other options along the beach though. The pool is great and they also have a kids pool and small playground. Overall very satisfied with our stay. This hotel would be the best on otres beach at the moment but a lot of construction so stay tuned.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2018
Hi Aaron Thanks for your review and we are pleased that youenjoyed yourb stay at Naia and found the facilities and staff good. Very pleased you liked the large family room - jnr suite balcony - and the kids pool etc. Yes Cambodia is experiancing an unprecedented building boom and the area is changing - so as you say stay tuned- Once again thanks and will pass on your review to all staff Best Regards Stuart Jonstone general manager & Team Naia
Risposta del: 16 maggio 2018
Naia Resort
12345
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Scegli la tua camera

|

Ignora

Naia Resort
|Eccellente 8,4
×
Prenota una camera. Esplora il mondo.
Viaggia con Agoda e la tua stanza non sarà che l’inizio di un’avventura.

  • Posizione eccellente
  • Mercato di Otres