Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 183 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 183 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

eric - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Celeste - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con 2 Camere Doppie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Soo - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Soo - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ying - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hideki - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con 2 Camere Doppie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

stephen - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con 2 Camere Doppie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joel - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TENG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: