Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 376 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 376 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Dominic - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Nadia - Mauritius
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Shanelle - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Ewan - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Cheryl - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Trudy - Australia
In coppia
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

Parina - Thailandia
In gruppo
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Nabil - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good hotel
Nice people
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

shirley - Indonesia
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Nyanlang - Australia
In gruppo
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great Hotel
Very clean, convenient location.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: