Sopra la media 5,3
sulla base di 310 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 310 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 4,8
  • Posizione 6,4
  • Comfort della stanza 5,2
  • Qualità del servizio 5,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 5,2
  • Cibo/pasti 4,6
Ordina in base

Yong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015

Shanthi - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2015

Dun - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Kie - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

alvin - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

Sumita - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Kon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

Arina - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

nuur - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

Tey - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: