Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 4268 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4270 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

CHEE - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great location
This hotel is strategically located at Orchard Road and is just 5 mins walk to the malls. However, the hotel is old so as the rooms. Swimming pool was under renovation during my visit but the hotel did arrange transportation for guests to swim in another hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room during my visit. Thumbs up for that.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

Boon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Price OK, location NOK, Services NOK
1) Location is some walking distance from the train station. You will be however, be comforted to know Orchard Tower is just right opposite. 2) Services from the hotel staffs were mediocre. No smiles, not welcoming. 3) I'm a non-smoker and I wanted to borrow a lighter to light a birthday candle but the entire hotel does not have one for loan. Seriously?
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

LIN - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Extra room for my family during my wedding
Great service and location!
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

Andrew - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Club con Club Benefit
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Location only
Location and staff are champion, well most of the staff anyways. But the room and condition of the hotel is seriously bad. needs much attention otherwise would have gotten 4-5 stars. Worst of all on the last night all the lights turned on, on its on and would turn after that. Had to sleep with the lights on as was in the wee hours...
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Iwan - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located right at the heart of orchard, a walk away from the bustling city. Clean big and nice rooms.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

etty - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
One day stay
I was accompanying a friend during operation at the Mount Elizabeth Hospital, but will come back for sure next time.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Nussara - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location
My room is new and very clean. Good location just 5 minutes from MRT by walk.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Bianca - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location and new reno!
We stayed here over two consecutive trips. First stay on 4th floor (still old rooms, very dark, very dated). But on our second stay a week later we were upgraded to deluxe room on 9th floor and such a big change. Bright, fresh and homely. Great job and location is everything, very central.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Adrian - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Reasonable hotel wth gd location
Price
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Paul - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Excellent
Happy to come back
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: