Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Shaun - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2012
Nice comfortable hotel
Location, hotel cleanliness, room comfort
Very close to the beach and only 10 mins walk to Bangla road. Far enough away to have a good nights sleep. Rooms were spacious with a nice balcony facing towards the beach. Plenty of sundecks around the pool to relax by. Staff were very helpful and even packed us breakfast as we had to check out very early (4.30am).
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samuel - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
Not a Bad Hotel
Beds Are comfortable, Pool is Nice, Aircon is cold
was quite impressed with the hotel..all tho the staff are not very friendly or helpful tho, which is unusual for thai hospitality. the buffet brekky was great, especially the omelettes. the rooms were comfortable and the bed was soft. hotel has a joiner fee of like baht, so id say the resort is more suited to couples or families.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rana - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2011
Nice Stay!!
Breakfast, Spacious rooms
Hotel is 15-20 mins walk from Bangla steet. But the walk is enjoyable because of the various shopping options, restaraunts and dining outlets on the way.Rooms are spacious and clean.Loved the way they have done up the bathrooms.Pool is nice too and breakfast are right next to the pool adds to the morning freshness.Breakfast was great too!!Also, 24/7 is 5 mins walk.. Cons: Construction work going on in the next building and it gets noisy during the day.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Good Location and Pool
Pool, Breakfast, Location and free wifi
Good quiet location with a short walk to centre of town. Nice hotel with rooms with balconys and free wifi.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - febbraio 2012
Nice hotel, friendly service
Good location, friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were good size and clean,views over pool were great, location of hotel good close enough to beach and night life but far enough away to not be disturbed, although noise from nearby construction a bit annoying, food just average but overall good stay.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sunisa - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - febbraio 2012
Wonderful staff, great food, clean modern rooms
You get more than what you pay for (in a good way)
what made the stay so great and memorable, would be the staff. the resort itself is not exactly breathtaking (who cares, you should be out exploring i say) but it's modern, and clean, the rooms are plenty big enough, plenty of powerpoints, air cons works great (gets rather warm in patong) meals are cooked fast and pool isn't far from the bar :) from the cleaners, to the bellboys, the receptionists, tour booker, cashiers, bartenders, waiters/waitresses and kitchen staff - all are friendly, welcoming and always greet you with a smile. would hands down, stay there again.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sunisa - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - febbraio 2012
Excellent Accomodation, Wonderful, Friendly Staff
Quiet, central location. Very friendly enviorment close to all facilities.
As a family we would highly recomment the Palmyra Patong Resort to anyone wanting a well balanced, friendly resort. It is located a few minutes walk from the beach, in the middle of the shopping and club area, but back off the road enough to give all types of tourists a quiet, safe, and friendly enviorment. The food was amazing and very reasonably priced. The staff were extremely friendly and very accomodating. Most spoke various levels of English. If an individual couldnt help, they always found some one who could. The rooms were exactly as we booked and well serviced.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2012
great location but small swiming pool
free wifi in the room, nice view but the bath tube is very small..
so far so good except the bath tube is super small breakfast is very nice provided with the free wifi in the room not bad, but there is still room to improve..
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ana - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Best facilities with economic prize
great pool and balcony
we stayed there for 4 days. our first impression was palmyra is a small hotel with excellent facilities, large bedroom, with separate tub and shower and also preety good location. i really love the balcony so we can enjoyed ourselves relaxing and watch sunset when we decided to stay at hotel. it takes only 15 minutes by walk to the patong beach and in front of the hotel you cand find lots of stores, minimarket, restaurant/ caffe/ bar also massage stand. pretty good for someone who likes night life. the service was ok though i noticed they were more friendly to europe/ american tourist than to asian tourist. but after all it was ok and we enjoyed our holiday there.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohamad - Libano
In coppia
Soggiorno di 16 notti - febbraio 2012
nice hotel though not the best view,
food
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: