Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5440 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5440 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

CHIEHI - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

paul - Australia
In coppia
Grande Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

tan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Belma - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Nadia - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

HO - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior - senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Keon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

nicholas - Malesia
In gruppo
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Qiang - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Laura - Irlanda
In gruppo
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: