Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 29 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Scott - Australia
In gruppo
2 Camere
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2014

XIAN - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Camera Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Linda - Australia
In coppia
1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2014

ciaran - Irlanda
In coppia
1 Camera Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

Darren - Australia
In coppia
1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

Kazmira - Stati Uniti
In coppia
1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

sun - Cina
In coppia
1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Li - Cina
In gruppo
2 Camere Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Lisa - Australia
In gruppo
1 Camera Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

Moshe - Regno Unito
In coppia
1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: