Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 254 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

kyle - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
for convenience sake
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

kyle - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Just at convenience
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

abdul - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
hiding location
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Pai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard Uso Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

Hamzah - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
facility needs improvement
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Fui - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati a 2 Piazze
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

nur - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard Uso Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
location, room condition and value for money is good
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

FAEZA - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Singola Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Tip Top Facilities
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

HU - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL
comfortable, good location
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

Chuan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati a 2 Piazze
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
ok
It would be better if the hotel provide lift access so that more convenience for us to access higher level of hotel room.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: