Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Cynthia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Win - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tavitah - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Girly - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LIBRADO - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

venus - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ronaldo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: