Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Daimler - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rommel - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roberto - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jonathan - Australia
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

maria - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lydia - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ana - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ethel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

leilani - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ali - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: