Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Nolan - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015

Mutya - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015

Virginia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015

Jennyfer - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015

leni - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Feram - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2015

Maria - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015

Daryl - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

MARIA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

Simone - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: