Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Rica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

Jeano - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

Maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Geoffrey - Australia
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Agnes - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Barry - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015

JAEGUEN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

JOHN - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

TAE - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: