Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Hyunhye - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2014

scarlet - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2014

Susie - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Jezza - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Victor - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014

KRIS - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014

Iris - Regno Unito
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Emmanuel - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

Joselito - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: