Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Mitos - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Mark - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Roman - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2014

Marie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Merla - Australia
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Genesyl - Filippine
In gruppo
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Rica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Saul - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori d'affari
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Paolo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Roberto - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: