Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Korina - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Eva - Norvegia
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014

Matthew - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Bernardo - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

haruna - Giappone
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Mark - Australia
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Raquel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Lucilyn - Filippine
In gruppo
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

mendel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: