Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

joachim - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

johnavel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Joy - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

franklin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

JoselitoAng - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

Roby - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

JI - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

catherine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Luke - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014

Carmelle - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: