Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Charlie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Rodrigo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

HIROYUKI - Giappone
In gruppo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2013

Darren - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013

Marielle - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Ghidoni - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Ng - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

Tuan - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: