Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Hamilton - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2013

Desiree - Filippine
In gruppo
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013

Jezalin - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2013

SEWOON - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

aireen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013

HIU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013

sarah - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013

maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Juv - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013

Jiyoung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: