Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1050 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1050 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Francisco - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Daryl - Canada
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Bennie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Ellen - Filippine
In gruppo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013

Johari - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Rosanna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013

Ellen - Filippine
In gruppo
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013

Ryan - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013

Barry - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

HEE - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: