Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Raquel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great
Nice staff
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Patrick - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Awesome
Amazing resort
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Ma - Filippine
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

Christopher - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Irish - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

gerelean - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

naoki - Filippine
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Silvia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

oliver - Germania
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: