Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Jannet - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charlie - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Triscia - Filippine
In gruppo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MOON - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

pedro - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maribel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Haydee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thaddeus - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: