Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Jannet - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Charlie - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

Triscia - Filippine
In gruppo
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

MOON - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Anthony - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Anthony - Filippine
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

pedro - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Maribel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Haydee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

thaddeus - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: