Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Edilnita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Barbara - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

SANG - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Johan - Svizzera
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Jhona - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Ryan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Eun - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Lato Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

ANGEL - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Sumeet - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Aimee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Laguna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: