Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 166 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Dan - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Collin - Canada
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

Maarten - Australia
In coppia
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

Geok - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

Junho - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Korravarn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Dean - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Dione - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Kathy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 14 notti - ottobre 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: