Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 141 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Chernnie - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nigel - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhammad - Brunei
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Najib - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HUI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shie - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sucipto - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HANIM - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
cheap
cheap
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dean - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: