Prenota ora: Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Recensioni per Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Eccellente
sulla base di 882 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,1
/
10
Suggerita dal 83% dei clienti

Reviews of Recensioni per Pullman Bali Legian Beach from real guests

Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Recensioni su Agoda (882)Recensioni su Booking.com (901)
8,1
/
10
Eccellente
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,3
Servizi e attrezzature8,3
Posizione8,4
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,2
Qualità del servizio8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,6
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (882)
Tutti i tipi di camera

Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

750 recensioni di ospiti verificati
8,0
Eccellente
finni - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2014

Good hotel”

PoolFoodSirculation

Hotel yang bagus... pasilitas komplit... staff ramah... strategis

Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014
10,0
Eccezionale
Emma - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2019

AMAZING PLACE TO STAY”

highly recommended and great value for money^^ Everything was great!

Recensione del: 14 maggio 2019

Dear Emma, I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback on Agoda concerning your recent stay experience in Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It would be our pleasure to receive 10 score rating and very thankful to read on how enjoyable your stay were. Once again, Thank you very much for choosing stay with us and I wish there could be another chance for us to welcome you back in the near future. Have a good day! Best Regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Risposta del: 03 giugno 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
6,0
Valentina - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - aprile 2019

Sopra la media”

Old and tired hotel, definitely not a 5 star hotel.

Recensione del: 02 maggio 2019

Dear Valentina, "Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach" Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback of your recent stay. I do carefully well noted your feedback about the hotel and i will share this feedback with my chief engineering as well my housekeeper to keep maintain and update our property. Once again thank you for your kind feedback and hopefully there will be another chance for us to serve you more better in future. Best regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Risposta del: 27 maggio 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
10,0
Eccezionale
mei - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2018

Eccezionale”

location is good as only walking distance to beach, staffs is fanny espcially car park area, and the room is clean and modern. I will be visit here coming trip again !

Recensione del: 15 marzo 2019

Dear Mei, "Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach" Thank you for your great rating and review of Pullman Bali Legian Beach! Will see you again very soon. Best regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Risposta del: 10 giugno 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
10,0
Eccezionale
Andrew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2017

brilliant hotel”

im so grateful to the staff and so please i stayed here at pullman for my first 5 star hotel in bali ever i was overwelmed by the facilies and surroundinds and gardens at this hotel and the rooftop restaurant bar very cool befire sunset

Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2017
9,6
Eccezionale
Tracey - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2017

The place to stay if you want to go to Bali but still feel at home”

There is no doubt that The Pullman is a beautiful hotel and in regards to facilitie, service and cleanliness etc. I couldn’t fault it. However in saying that, I personally would not stay here again as I prefer more Balinese style. If you blind folded me and took me to the Pullman in Bali, I wouldn’t know if I was in Bali, America or Australia. It is very westernised and not much character or Bali feel other than the beautiful franginpani trees. For me personally, there are too many children and families. The swimming pools are packed everyday and it’s hard to get a sunbed to yourself and if you do you are guaranteed to have someone’s children jumping in the pool and splashing you every 5 mins while you are trying to relax. Some people would love this but I prefer smaller boutique hotels or guest house where I really get the Bali experience. The Pullman is ideal for families and people wanting to still feel like they are in the West.

Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2017
10,0
Eccezionale
muhammad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2017

i love this hotel near the beach”

i love this hotel new hotel,and across the road is kuta beach.staff is friendly...they surprised us with cake as for my wife birthday.room was nice and big bathroom.walking distance to all food,club,beach ...the only thing is room is too dark at night not much light inside the room.i will come again.

Recensione del: 05 luglio 2017
8,0
Eccellente
Stephen - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - gennaio 2017

Family holiday”

The location was excellent, close to shops, bars and beach, the staff where great, very friendly and helpful. The suites were very large but a little dated and the restaurant (of which there was only one) was limited for a 5 star hotel. Cocktails by rooftop infinity pool were great and overall we had a great, relaxing stay and were really looked after by the staff - would recommend for a family and would stay again.

Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2017
8,8
Eccellente
Roger - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016

Huge hotel with Kuta Beach across the road”

Very generous sized rooms, but they were starting to show their age though. Huge hotel with multiple blocks which can be a little soulless. Not typically Balinese in style, just modern looking like any other big brand hotel. Just a massive hotel, which can translate into crowds. Convenient access to the beach. Helpful staff. However nothing about the grounds nor the rooms really stands out as exceptional.

Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Trina - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2016

Highly recommended!”

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Pullman Bali. We arrived at 9am and the front desk allowed us to check in early. The breakfast was superb. The facilities are world class. Pullman's employees are very friendly and accommodating. It's in Kuta but a bit away from the noise. We highly recommend this hotel. Would definitely be back.

Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016
8,3
Eccellente
Chetan - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2015

Good Hotel, Friendly Staff”

Sunset deck, proximity to beach

It was a good stay. The staff was friendly. I stayed in grand deluxe. They provided a sofa cum bed .. but it was not useful for kid as they didnt provide covers/blakets for kids .. were charging too much extra for that.. the best part of the hotel is sunset deck .. and good music in the evening .. they have live music shows also .. soft and romantic ..

Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015
8,0
Eccellente
Matthew - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2015

Good for the Beach”

Next to the beach, good facilities, large rooms

We enjoyed our stay at the Pullman Bali Legian. The staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. The breakfast was good. The rooms are huge, but noise from adjacent rooms was not well insulated. Minor comment, the condition of the hotel and rooms was a little tired, in need of some minor maintenance, but overall very nice.

Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
9,7
Eccezionale
yoon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2015

Favourite hotel”

Nothing is wrong...

We had a great experience staying in Pullman. From their staff to the room and the food, all are great. We love the location, the sea-view, the pool (especially my son), the bar and restaurant. We will return for sure whenever we visit Bali.

Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015
8,7
Eccellente
Dante - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite Premium con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2014

A modern hotel with a great location”

Comfortable beds, new facilities, great service

Located on the border of Legian and Kuta, the Pullman offers luxury accommodations and a great location. It's close enough to trawl through Kuta if that's your thing but far enough from the crowds that sunsets and evenings are peaceful. The staff are well-trained, very friendly and helpful, anticipating your needs quite well. The rooms feel new, with excellent furnishings and soft, comfy beds. Most rooms seem to have balconies which is a big plus to enjoy the cool evenings and sea breezes. Price-wise the hotel offers good value for money, as the facilities are all well-kept and can stand comparison with much higher-priced hotels.

Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014
8,3
Eccellente
NURHANIN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2014

Romantic and comfortable”

Location, Comfort, Spacious rooms

Was there for 3 nights. View from the infinity pool was beautiful. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants. Amneties were great and staff were wonderful. Even my 3 year old loved the place! BUT... the children playroom was a major let down.. No maintanence. But overall, love the place.

Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014
9,7
Eccezionale
Sugiharto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2013

luxury beach resort”

everything perfect

this is my first time stay at Pullman Kuta, there was a new hotel in Kuta area. everything is perfect!! Lobby area is huge and open air with garden and pool view, the second pool is in third level is roof pool with kuta beach view. very nice to enjoy the sunset from there. Room, was spacious and really great. luxury and really enjoyed. will be back here.

Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014
9,7
Eccezionale
Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2013

Nice and Friendly hotel”

Near the beach, friendly staff, good food

Very good experience in this hotel. Friendly staff made it more relaxing and fun. Restaurant served good food for breakfast. For the price, I can't complain with the clean big room . A very good and strategic location for beach lovers . The pool that is located on the very top of the hotel is very nice as well. My fiends enjoyed swimming at night time .

Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Haslinah - Singapore
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2013

A beautiful stay indeed”

Comfort. Location. Staff.

Hotel room was great but unfortunately they do not ask if what kinda view you want. For the amt of money I paid, I would have preferred an ocean view. Wifi is not that good; ended up using my own data roam. And the toilet has a tendency to flood if you don't close the shower door properly. No proper drainage I guess. But otherwise it was a good hotel and it was super comfortable! Spacious room. And oh yes, perfect location!

Recensione del: 17 novembre 2013
9,3
Eccezionale
Quay - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2013

Great Experience”

Great Value, Great Service, Great Location

Overall great experience. Hotel staff were attentive. Location was great. Hotel is just at the edge of Kuta beach and is near local markets. The beach front pop up bars/food stand is fantastic location to relax.

Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2013
8,7
Eccellente
Ryan - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2013

Fantastic and Unforgettable Stay”

Spacious Room, Hotel Facilities, Impeccable Service

Definitely one of the best Hotel in Kuta! The room is ultra spacious! Staff's service is excellent and highly commendable. Besides, there are 2 swimming pools at the hotel, in which one of them is overlooking Indian ocean, hence the view is absolutely stunning! The only downside is that hotel's location is a bit far from the main Kuta beach (about 15 mins walk). However, compared with other hotel that is directly in front of the main Kuta beach, it is definitely more value for money! Definitely, a must hotel to stay if you prefer quieter surroundings in Kuta.

Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Marissa - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2013

Great rooftop pool,beautiful gardens and lobby”

Great rooftop pool,beautiful gardens and lobby

Although only one room was available for two rooms we booked at 3 pm, second room was available in 30 mins later, with bad location. We managed to ask for change the second room, and from there our stay was just great.

Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Sandra - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2013

Excellent accommodation ”

Friendly, Location, Clean

Greeting excellent, very professional staff welcoming. Room was clean and equipped, Bed and pillows were excellent. All you could ask for in room accommodation. Location easy walk to spas, shopping, restaurants, beach.. just great

Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Lawrencius - Indonesia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2013

Average and Okay”

Location, Big Room, New Building

The stay was average since I could find mosquito at night in the room. The towel was not really clean and when I ask for new towel the house keeping said they are out of towels. Anything else was okay.

Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013
8,7
Eccellente
Candice - Singapore
In coppia
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2013

Love the pool, huge bathroom and in-room yoga mat”

Friendly staff, proximity to beach and shopping, good facilities

Friendly staff, from front desk staff and housekeepers to security guards and bartenders. Room service system was easy to use and delivery was prompt. Hotel was by the beach and close to Kuta shopping areas and restaurants. Infinity pool and pools in the garden were fabulous and not overcrowded. Was a great experience overall. Would be better if airport transfer was complementary.

Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013
8,3
Eccellente
kody - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2013

Very comfortable, great and nice hotel”

Clean, staff friendly, a good relax hotel for me. Well equipped fitness center.

We have has the opportunity to travel to Bali for a second time in 6 months. The team at the Pullman Bali were friendly and welcoming. The quality of breakfast and lunch options in the hotel were outstanding, provide great value for money. The hotels day spa is second to none.Good hotel to recommend.

Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
8,7
Eccellente
fendy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Premium con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2013

nice and satisfaction”

very good pool with beach view, large bed room and modern hotel

i myself along with my wife and my 1 year baby boy was very happy we chose this hotel as it it has a very large bed room and bathroom in it the most and important thing is the pool which has a beach view and also very friendly staffs the hotel even provide me with baby box which i did not request any. we definitely will stay at this hotel again for our next trip to bali

Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013
9,0
Eccezionale
Alexandre - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2013

A Memorable Stay”

Just as expected, and even more

being a Platinum member, get upgraded into very spacious room. Actually is 2 room interconnected. 1 room is the bed room, other serve as living room. Got 2 bathroom. Everything you wished for in Pullman, happy to stay here, and if you like to party in Bali, the location is just right

Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2013
8,0
Eccellente
SARMINI - Indonesia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2012

nice hotel”

nice hotel

Pullman, although still a new property is amazingly gorgeous..! The hotel staff and the rooms are first class and will do absolutely anything to make your stay nothing but heaven. Being in the hotel allows you to escape the hustle and bustle of Bali without going anywhere.. only a hort walk from Legian and Kuta as well as Bali's best restaurants I will definitely be going back to stay as soon as I can.

Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012
9,3
Eccezionale
Liane - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2012

Must stay”

New, large hotel, stylish bedroom n bath

Overall great experience and will come back to stay at the hotel. Location abt 10 min walk to beachwalk mall in kuta, and right across from the legian beach. Hotel is very clean and room is comfortable, contemporary and spacious for 2 ppl. Staffs were friendly, ample of parking space in hotel basement.

Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012
8,7
Eccellente
david - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2012

lovely hotel”

near kuta

Overall it is a well deserved 6 stars hotel. Attentive room services and flexibility with late check out. One major down side is the parking staff, which were unwelcoming and not helpful luggage in and out.

Recensione del: 09 novembre 2012
8,3
Eccellente
ERIC - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2011

Great Resort ”

Infinity pool and nice restaurant

check in was quiet fast and the room is clean with complete toiletries. huge lcd television with cable connection. a lot of space and the room is kinda big complete wih safety box and the hotel pool is really nice and restaurant menu is good with reasonable prices. nice beach in front of a hotel and the resort is so big with great patio and garden.

Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2011
8,7
Eccellente
Ann - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2011

Big hotel with a modern funky vibe”

Great sized rooms, with excellent bathrooms

We enjoyed our stay at the new Pullman hotel in Bali. The rooms were large and very well appointed. The daily servicing was excellent. The staff around the hotel were all lovely. The gardens and pool areas were lovely, but not hugely used. Some fantastic 'chill out' areas around the hotel added to a nice feel around the property. The guests were very mixed with Australians, Indonesians, Japanese, couples, families, small groups of friends and corporate travelers. We would go back to this hotel again, as it is in a great location, the rooms were lovely and the facilities were very good.

Recensione del: 15 luglio 2011
8,0
Eccellente
Willie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2011

new hotel with large rooms”

Hotel was is new, big rooms, good gym, nice roof top infinite pool great buffet breakfast

New hotel but poor build quality. Some items not finished the elevator was being out service many times. Staff is is friendly is on Melasti street Ian the last hotel before the turn off towards semiak on legion/kuta strip. Beach is across the room, great views. Nice looking hotel. try the infra red sauna treatment in the spa its good and free!

Recensione del: 11 giugno 2011
8,0
Eccellente
Lee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018

a breakfree heaven that worth for money”

Easier accessible to Kuta beach. Good and strict security. You wil find everything in the hotel. Nice family suite with an ample family hall. Nice international breakfast. Highly recommend and will come back again.

Recensione del: 18 giugno 2018
7,2
Ottimo
Jahaya - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2018

The room light is too dim”

We spent 4 nights at Pullman Hotel. Location wise is good. Many restaurants around the hotel and the beach is only few steps away. However, the room is not just for us. For us the light is too dim while the interior itself is purple and black. The bathroom are much more brighter than the room so we open the window blinds to get decent lighting. I think the hotel is kind of old since the room door and the hardwood floor have lota of scratches and I saw the other room door had someone written on it by black marker. The staffs are friendly and helpful while the facilities are not bad either. Overall it is a so-so for us but probably we’re not coming back again unless they renovate the hotel.

Recensione del: 16 giugno 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
Tean - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - agosto 2018

Eccezionale”

Great hotel!

Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2019

Dear Tean, "Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach" Thank you for the great rating and review of us! I wish to have you again with us very soon. Best regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Risposta del: 10 giugno 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
6,8
Soddisfacente
Nadine - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 9 notti - dicembre 2018

Not the best hotel for the price we pay ”

Arya and putto at the front desk were amazing , but the hotel is not fun and is not great for meeting people and just lacks character. We paid 4000 I’d rather of stayed at the hard rock or something

Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2019

Dear Nadine, "Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach" Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. I do apologies for your experience was not met your expectations, while that Arya and Putu can accommodate your stay and they are really happy to hear it. I will following your comment about lack character and will do further action of this. Once again thank you for your feedback and i do hope we can serve you more better in future. Best regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Risposta del: 10 giugno 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
7,6
Ottimo
Tikno - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2018

Ottimo”

Need some better renovated furniture

Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2019

Dear Tikno, "Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach" Thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent stay with Pullman Bali Legian Beach and found your stay experience was not met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I do carefully take noted your feedback and share to my management for their following up. Once again thank you for your feedback and i do hope your next visit will be more pleasant as before. Best regards, Krishna Putra Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Risposta del: 10 giugno 2019
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
9,6
Eccezionale
Adelina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Great stay, love this prop ”

Great stay, humble staff, great meals, but we weren't able to use the swimming pool. We'll definitely stay again in Pullman 😁 Thank you Pullman

Recensione del: 23 novembre 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
Alexander - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2018

Location”

Great location for spending time around the beach, unfortunately too crowded. The connecting lounge for after check out is excellent, over all we both very happy to stay here again.

Recensione del: 04 luglio 2018
7,2
Ottimo
Cun - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2018

A good hotel that is not suitable for me”

- This is actually a good hotel within a nice garden setting, but with major flaws. I'm all for energy saving lighting, but the extremely dim lighting in a dark coloured setting creates a gloomy and spooky atmosphere especially in the room. The breakfast/dinner lounge area is very warm and stuffy with no air movement. - Some people love the buzz of Kuta beach, but the one way road is prone to congestion and becomes problematic for cars. Taxies will demand alot to take you here because of the congestion.

Recensione del: 01 marzo 2018
10,0
Eccezionale
Candra - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - gennaio 2018

Recommended”

Breakfast is the best. Room big. Staff very helpfull. location is a bit at the end of kuta beach. Need extra walk to beachwalk mall, McD, pizza hut. But it's oke, holiday it time to excercise. Overall it's value for the money.

Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2018
10,0
Eccezionale
Davina - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - novembre 2017

Awesome experience ”

It was a great experience from the beginning - from collecting us from the airport to being greeted by friendly staff each day and upon leaving and arriving back at the hotel. Staff were always willing to help and well presented. There was plenty of food at breakfast with a wide variety. The overall hotel was very clean and well presented. The hotel room was cleaned daily by lovely staff. There are no cons to my experience. Would highly recommend and return in the future.

Recensione del: 27 novembre 2017
6,4
Soddisfacente
Lachlan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2017

Got food poisoning as soon as we arrived.”

Arrived from Lemongang around mid day, hadn't had anything to eat. Check in was ok. Room was dark, oddly sized with a large area and sparse furnishings. Ate at the restaurant as soon as we arrived, spent the next 48hrs in the bathroom or bed.......Overall not a great stay and we'd stay at the Stones of the Pullman any time.

Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2017
7,2
Ottimo
Takafumi - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2017

Ottimo”

If you want to enjoy surfing with your kids, this could be good place as the beach in front of this hotel is very shallow, thus the waves are relatively smaller. Good location to access to many restaurant and shops. the pool in the hotel is not so big size, but all the facilities are well maintained, and BK was awesome !

Recensione del: 25 giugno 2017
8,8
Eccellente
Sandra - Australia
In coppia
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2017

Beachfront on good location”

Nothing not to like about Pullman Bali Legian. It's just across the road from Legian Beach. Stayed in an ocean view room which although noisy during the day with traffic, balconies offer beautiful views of the beach. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Beds are very comfy and good size rooms. Like the addition of little shop for essentials & coffee & cake. Connectivity !ounge is fantastic if you have late night flights. We will be returning again ... Great value for money stay.

Recensione del: 27 maggio 2017
8,8
Eccellente
JAREN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2017

Clean Hotel near beach and shopping”

Hotel is well maintained. Dinner buffet was overpriced, overrated with little variety. Swimming pool is small and not much facilities in the hotel to use. Good location to the beach, just a 1 minute walk across the road.

Recensione del: 07 maggio 2017
8,4
Eccellente
Jodi - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 9 notti - gennaio 2017

Great for short stay, but food and beverage prices are ridiculously high for quality received”

We are regular visitors to Bali (every 3 months for last 7 years). This was our first visit to the Pullman. We booked in for an extended stay (9 days) for myself and 2 kids. Great location, fantastic friendly staff, clean modern rooms... BUT - The buffet breakfast is the worst we've ever had at a Bali resort. Very little choice. Boiled eggs on display were completely raw when cracked on two of the mornings - as in clear eggs whites and totally raw that exploded over my plate. One morning I tried to order a smoothie (extra charge of AUD $6)... 25 minutes later we had finished breakfast and no smoothie had arrived, so had to go did the staff to cancel it (they were busy serving free coffee and tea). Prices for a BUFFET dinner in the resort are very high ($30 per person plus 21% tax and service); Absolute Ridiculous food prices for mass produced buffet food - when that price you can go to a genuine 5 star dining experience at Merah Puti's or Sardines!!

Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2017
5,2
Chin - Singapore
In coppia
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - gennaio 2017

Very bad wifi, manager so defensive...deplorable attitude for a 5 star hotel!”

Took them 3 days to try and fix wifi in my room, still get disconnected every now and then. Very disappointed when manager tries to defend that Pullman ONLY provides wifi but Not necessarily a good wifi!!! Can't believe you have such a defensive manager ?!

Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2017
8,4
Eccellente
Christofer - Indonesia
In coppia
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2016

Luxurious room with great view”

welcomed by receptionist's sweet smile and kind voice refresh us from hot air outside. Lobby doest have any air conditioning, but it was breezy and cool. We arrived at 1 and informed check in is at 2, so we wait and the staff informed us to move to connectivity lounge for more comfortable vibe. The room was great with ocean view and big balcony. Nothing to complain about the room. On the other hand, because it is located right by kuta beach, which is super busy, be sure to go ahead of time. The infinity pool bar was okay, decent view. Overall it was great stay

Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Michelle - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 10 notti - settembre 2016

Excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel - clean and staff were super friendly. Location is amazing, close to shops and restaurants. Cleaners were extremely accommodating when we requested that they return at a later time. Highly recommend this hotel.

Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
wiwiek - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016

Kamar besar, makanan variatif, lokasi strategis, staff helpful”

I love to stay in this strategic hotel, with classic and modern design, the room was big, and the bed is comfort. The breakfast is yummy with a lot of varieties. The bathroom is so big for 2. They use bathtub and shower, but there is a strange and bad smell coming from the shower at the beginning. The room is big enough, but we still found some mosquitoes during our sleep. I will consider to stay in this hotel again if I go to Bali for a short stay.

Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
6,0
Min - Malesia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016

Far away from hot spot, bad value for money”

Check in was easy, staff was great, till she told me the room I booked was unavailable and they offered for a 'free' upgrade to Ocean view room. I accepted it. They told me that I have to move back to my original room (Grande). It was hassle and I asked if I could get free upgrade for the second night so I do not have move, she said NO, and I asked how much was it. She told me 25 USD and I said ok, and I paid for it. Everything was okay and we proceeded to the room. Later at 10.30pm, the front desk called and told me my passport was still with them as they have forgotten to give it back to me. They asked me to go down and pick it up as no bell boy was available. Gosh! I told them I would wait for the next one available, and I waited for a good 20-25 minutes just to get the passport sent to my room. That was already 11pm++. Location: Directly opposite ocean but quite far away from the main Kuta hot spot area. It was about 10-15mins walk and that portion of the road was dark. We took a taxi instead when walking back to hotel at night. 7000 using real Blue Bird taxi from Beach Walk mall. No shuttle to drop you off in the morning either. Breakfast WAS LOUSY. I booked pullman because of so many reviews on their buffet breakfast spread. It was disappointing. The staff couldn't make a proper poached egg,and also failed to do a proper omelette. Told them i would like have it half cooked with some running eggs in the inside, and they gave us the fully cooked one, for multiple times. Entrees selection was VERY limited. Fried rice/noodle (taste awful), chicken with spices (using dry & tough chicken breast), vege, mushroom and tomato. That was about it. They have a wide selection of bread though. We wanted to massage in the hotel, and was told it was fully booked whole day. Another disappointing point with Pullman. The ocean view room we paid to upgrade cost me about 250 USD a night, and it was not worth the money. I had a better stay at Javana Royal Villa at just 150 USD

Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Novaldy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2016

Great Place to stay”

The hotel was very clean and exclusive. Staffs were nice and friendly. Location was good and so close to the Legian beach. However, I had a 3 hours check-in delay from the normal check-in time due the full occupancy in peak season. They gave us free complimentary drinks (including alcohol) as their apology for the delay. Nice treat but I personally still prefer to be able to check-in on time or at least not more than 1 hours delay.

Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016
5,2
Robert - Indonesia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2016

Overpriced and not value for money”

The only good thing of this hotel is location and the garden. Other than that it was disappointing. The Grand Deluxe room that we booked was not as good as the picture, it was spacious but looks empty. We had problem with the breakfast due to booking through agoda (as per hotel we booked only for 1 person so they can only give us 1 breakfast) and the hotel manager could not give a satisfactory resolution. Breakfast and in-room dining was so so. They have 2 swimming pool but small. In short not recommended for honeymooners and not value for money you spent.

Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
owen - Australia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2016

Awesome ”

This was our second place to stay while on our trip and its so good we r going back to finish our holiday there a bit pricey but everything is top quality from food to service to rooms cant fault pullman at all .very good.

Recensione del: 09 giugno 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
yuliana - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2016

Good location and facilities”

the beach is just across the street, the breakfast buffet is good since there are lots of food choices in the restaurant. the room is spacious and clean, i even got upgraded to suites room for free before and i really appreciate it. the living room is so big and there are 2 bathrooms there so i didnt have to take turn with my sister to take bath :D they provided us with yoga mat, dumbbells and skipping rope in our room though in the end i didnt manage to use it since i was too tired already each time i got back to the hotel. parking lot is quite big too, we didnt have problem finding one in the basement.

Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Aidil - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2016

Nice”

We as a family have never stayed in a 5 star resort . The rooms were clean. We had a 2 bedroom which was one room with king bed and a lounge room which was quite spacious. The sofa is a bed also. There is a connecting door and this leads to the 2nd bedroom which has 2 single beds. It was great we had the two bathrooms . They give you free water bottles every day. I didn't realise that when you leave the room there is a button on the wall just as you exit if you want your room cleaned. This lights up the outside of the room so they know which rooms they can clean . Just remember whatever prices you see you have to add 21% tax . The staff are delightful and the hotel grounds are gorgeous. If you are swimming in the infinity pool, the deck gets very hot, so best to walk your slippers eight upto the pool then hop in. They have free water at the bar. And In the room there is a bag you can use to take to the pool.

Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Diane - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2016

Short but sweet ”

Travelled for the long weekend so only a short stay but the experience was a good one. Had a problem with no hot water on the last night and next morning but staff were extremely apologetic and telephoned mtce immediately. Would definitely stay again

Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016
8,0
Eccellente
Huat - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2016

Overall pleasant stay”

King size bed, big room, location

Overall pleasant stay but check in took a bit too Long. Staff told us to take a seat and wait while the room was prepared, but forgot about us till we had to enquire again some 20minutes later. Rooftop pool was nice and huge room with comfortable king bed is a plus. Walking distance to legion and beach walk mall.

Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
8,7
Eccellente
vininder - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2015

comfortable stay less Kuta noise”

staff, view from pool, vast space in hotel

I stayed in hotel for three nights. Hotel is nice in legian region. It is close to all action packed places in Kuta yet away from them. You can enjoy nice swim in pool overlooking ocean. The beach is quieter than Kuta one can have relatively more privacy on the beach. Staff was extremly polite and helpful, Here I would like to mention about girl at reception named Meidi who tried to help me find my mobile by ringing up various places I had visited night before. Very nice gesture on her part.Hotel has an aura of lavishness .

Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
9,3
Eccezionale
Netnapha - Singapore
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2015

We had the best stay and good location!”

Rooms, swimming pool, location.

Very good hotel and good location. Staff were very friendly when checking-in and out. We had the deluxe king size room. Room was very nice and big. Infinity pool was amazing! Will definitely come back again! Cheers!

Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015
8,0
Eccellente
Du - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2015

Good location, friendly staffs and best services”

All the staffs're friendly, helpful. It's very near beach, just 1minute walking. Beautiful swimming pool.

We felt relax there, all the staffs are nice and friendly. They give us the best services. The beach is so close that we can get there just in seconds. The swimming pool on the third floor is beautiful with good view and warm water, so we can't be got cold. But it'll be fantastic if it could be little bigger. We enjoy there, and it is near the shopping center. We'll come back in the future.

Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015
10,0
Eccezionale
Stuart - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - agosto 2015

Very happy”

location, big rooms, very clean

Stayed 6 nights and could not really fault the Pullman. Great location, nice big rooms, we had an ocean view which was nice. Hotel was spotless with staff everywhere you looked working away. The breakfast is fantastic, never had lunch or dinner there so can't comment on those. The only negative that I could think of is a hotel of this size only having 2 pools so if that is your thing you had to get there very early to reserve a spot, didn't faze us too much as the beach is right across the road so we relaxed there most days we wanted a swim. Overall we loved our stay here and will definitely book here again.

Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015
9,0
Eccezionale
JANE - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe King Vista Giardino
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - luglio 2015

Great stay at Pullman Bali”

Very nice & friendly staffs, value for money, great facility

I stayed in Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel for a 4 night stay. I must say that it's really value for the price I've paid. I received a complimentary upgrade to Grand Deluxe room, which is very spacious with extra Sofa Bed, various fitness equipment (jumping ropes, barbels, and yoga mats) and a small balcony overlooking the pool. The staffs are really nice and friendly, breakfast were great - from Western, to Asian and Balinese traditional food's available. The hotel itself located in the busiest street in Bali, which may not be suitable for traveller seeking for a quiet accommodation. Another drawback is that the street's a one way street, and thus for us to go to the shopping mall nearby (around 1km, 15 mins by walking) cars/ motorbikes need to make a big U-turn. However, my family really loved on how much food we can find around the hotel - and not to mention some traditional shops around selling clothes and handicrafts. In a nutshell, I had a really great time staying in this hotel! Highly Recommended!

Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015
9,7
Eccezionale
Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2015

Fantastic stay”

Absolute Comfort, good location, Safe

I had an fantastic stay at the hotel. booked a grand deluxe room and it was worth my every cent. it will be perfect if i managed to get a room with the ocean view. Comfy bed and pillows, big bathroom with individual cubicles with door for shower and toilet. Infinity pool was good as well. The staff were friendly and helpful. will definitely come back again. Cons - to provide better toiletries.

Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
9,7
Eccezionale
Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2015

Fantastic Stay”

Absolute Comfort, Good location, Safe

I had an fantastic stay at the hotel. booked a grand deluxe room and it was worth my every cent. it will be perfect if i managed to get a room with the ocean view. Comfy bed and pillows, big bathroom with individual cubicles with door for shower and toilet. Infinity pool was good as well. The staff were friendly and helpful. will definitely come back again. Cons - to provide better toiletries.

Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
9,3
Eccezionale
Sasha - Australia
In coppia
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 8 notti - ottobre 2014

luxurious stay in Bali”

lovely grounds, fantastic service, beautiful room

It was our first time in Bali & staying at Pullman made it very comforting & relaxing for us! Staff are very assertive & the grounds are stunning. The food is awsome great variety for breaky! The location is perfect as we enjoyed walking to the main shopping & club areas & it's away from all the hustle & bustle of the night life! We had the king deluxe room with ocean views and couldn't have been happier it is a bit more costly for this room but the views of the sun set and ocean were stunning!Would definately recommend this hotel and will be coming back!

Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014
8,0
Eccellente
Boy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Deluxe Vista Oceano
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2013

Comfort Hotel Near Kuta Beach”

location , bed , room , staff , environment

the best choice hotel for holiday with family to Bali , spacious room and balcony view direct to kuta beach . the outdoor environment and nice garden . so sad we don't have time to swimming at the top swimming pool , perhaps next holiday we can stay at pullman and swim there

Recensione del: 01 agosto 2014
5,3
Lea - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con 2 Letti Singoli
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2014

friendly staff. smelly room. broken & mouldy toile”

friendly staff. in front of kuta beach

20mins walk from nearest mall. We expect better quality room since it's pullman. Unfortunately the toilet is broken, broken shower, broken sprayer, broken bathtub and mouldy toilet curtain. The staff is friendly though and 10mins walk from the market

Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014