Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2819 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2819 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Mei - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lou - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

muhammad - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kai - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Short stay
nice view
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

STEPHEN - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHUNG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHUNG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jonathan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jonathan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eu - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: