Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2823 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2823 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Alan - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Simon - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Li - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Ryan - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Jeffrey - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Poor Staff Performance
location, facilities, design
I think there is a huge demotivation factor with the staff of this hotel, as the moment I walked in to check in, from the front desk to the housekeeping and the restaurant staff, are either forgetful, lack of smile or not in a mood to work, and how can this be possible for Pullman standards? I would understand if I am staying in a lesser star rated hotel, but can't be Pullman!! pls improve
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Kevin - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Great pice for my stay
Location. Breakfast was included in price. Large comfortable room. Awesome bed ;-)
I stayed at this hotel several years ago while visiting the area.... and so I knew what to expect with this hotel. My second stay here, overall was very good. Since my last stay, breakfast is included in the room choice .....and the food is very good. I did not eat any other meals here so I can't comment on otehr meals. It's a busy breakfast area for staff but guests seem to do fine with that expected morning rush. The room is comfortable yet I find the housekeeping stafff did not replnish daily needed items such as shampoo and soap in the WC. I stayed for 4 nights and had to ask staff to replensih and it was attended to immediately. The only recommendation I would make to the management of this hotel would be to purchase new furniture for the lobby area. It looks like the original furniture is still there, and it is VERY dirty and worn. Stanes are found on many of the chairs and sofa sectionals. Seriiously, look into this. It's a nice hotel, with friendly staff everywhere in the building. If you want to maintain your 5 star raiting, get new lobby furniture! The dirty and stained furniture in the lobby is the only negative item I could mention for this hotel. I booked originally with another hotel, but when I saw such a great deal here on Agoda for the Pullman, I changed my booking to here. I would stay here again and that's for certain. Great location. Great view of the river below. Nice pool and gym area. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

SOON - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good value for money
location and space
Central and convenient to move around. near to shopping area and river front
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

Azeleta - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
good
food, location, staff
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Azeleta - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
ok
food, location, staff
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: