Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2823 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2824 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Ching - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
normal
nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
normal
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

Fakhri - Oman
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

norehan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

Sariah - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

Anthony - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Azawadi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2015

Leow - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Grace - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Zaty - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: