Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2817 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2817 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

SATORU - Giappone
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wee - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arif - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

aHMAD - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chung - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zaidayu - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lo - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DAYE - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: