Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2822 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2822 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Renee - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
A compromised stay
Location, location & location
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015

Low - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
location, location, location
location, location, location
new and near to food
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015

Benny - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
mordern elegant
next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
Is a good one.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2015

eric - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
nicely spacious room
spacious room, nice big windows see through view
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2015

Randy - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

John - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

Francis - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2014
good
location clean friendliness
good
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Tan - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
My Pullman Review
Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

James - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location, price
Price, food, location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

James - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location, price
Price, food, location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: