Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2822 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2822 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Byron - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

david - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

norehan - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Jonathan - Brunei
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Windson - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Mark - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Chin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Poor response
Mineral water wasn't place in the room, so put in the request at front desk mr jack, but also failed to send any until I go down front desk to get it myself.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

KEN - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Hotel is a little old
Receptionists are slow in responding to my queries upon checking in.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Evonne - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Cleanliness have to improve
Breakfast doesn't have many choices .
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Cheng - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
very clean and good location
centre in the town
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: