Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2817 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2817 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Teo - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teo - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tay - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohd - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rusihan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Swi - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Azuan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay
Location location location
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: