Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2823 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2823 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

SUK - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Nicholas - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

NOOR - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Nina - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014

Haizal - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Haizal - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Monika - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Kee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Kerry - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014

noorhafizah - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: