Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2823 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2823 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Michael - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Best hotel in Kuching
Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014

Hsing - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014

PEDRO - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2014

Chii - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2014

Phoon - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2014

KIM - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2014

James - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2014

PATRICIA - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Yu - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: