Buono 7,3
sulla base di 128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

Wilfried - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

judith - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

GRAZYNA - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

genelle - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

peter - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

Ian - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014

Hans - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

Catherine - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014

Rudi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: